New Gaming Center in Rio

Discussion in 'Gaming Hubs in Trinidad and Tobago' started by Cyber Lounge, Apr 28, 2009.

1. Cyber Lounge

Cyber Lounge New Member

Cyber Lounge Gaming Center open on Nathai Street Rio Claro.

Latest in PC Games, Running on 10 Dell XPS 420 systems.
    Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare
    Call of Duty -World at War
    Team Fortress 2
    Counter-Strike
    Left 4 Dead

Plus a whole lot more.

We are the first and only steam-powered cybercafe in Trinidad, and we also the exclusive local dealer for the J!nx clothing brand. If there is a particular item on the J!nx website you would like to get your hands on give us a call, we'll be making our next wholesale order very soon.
    support@cyberloungett.com,
    372-3146
    CyberLounge

2. bill

where the jeryses?

3. kriminal

yeah way meh "noob i am yuh fadda" tees!!:D

4. SPK

SPK Member

I think I might be interested in the Jinx clothes...*eyes down that Portal T-shirt*

5. Maniac

Maniac New Member

sexiness@exclusive jinx dealer

6. Brown Wolf

Brown Wolf New Member

Is this the one on the 3rd level of the mall in rio claro? If so i checked it out. Its a nice lil place. Will be returning soon to get some pc games.

7. sue

sue New Member

what the SC2 scene looking like in rio?

let's get some system specs too

8. Geese

good job with reading last post date.

9. sue

sue New Member

++ post total

10. kaizen