GG quotes

Discussion in 'Garena' started by m_illusionist, Nov 16, 2008.

1. m_illusionist

m_illusionist New Member

well i really cant find the Quote of the night so i had to create this one.....

anyways while looking for a game in usa room 2 i came across this...

[21:54:58] <O|C0000FF00ney> tara
    [21:55:02] <blackGG> i am looking for a boyfriend=]
    [21:55:08] <blackGG> who can teach me dota..
    [21:55:21] <m_illusionist> talk to TG.Xdoggy
    [21:55:24] [System Message] <TG.X_Doggy>
    [21:55:27] <iTzKevin> im looking for a girlfriend who can solo mid
    [21:55:34] <m_illusionist> <TG.X_Doggy> :p
    [21:55:38] <CSauce> i am looking for a human being
    [21:55:40] <iTzKevin> who can farm a refresher orb by lvl 8
    [21:55:41] <TG.X_Doggy> m like man
    [21:55:47] <TG.X_Doggy> lol
    [21:55:52] <sosoap> any host?

2. scaR

lul wut? bfs o_O

3. X_DoGgY

X_DoGgY New Member

4. shadow_hitokiri

shadow_hitokiri New Member

hhaha lawd scar u rel wicked eh!

5. Anoreth

Anoreth New Member

How hero does get these.....minions....

6. Malice

Malice Member

7. wc3nonpro

wc3nonpro New Member

He offers them blow jobs for teaching him how to play and letting him tag along.

8. Hero

When u good u does develop a fan club :cool: . LOL Dem fellas is real kix yes... I does rofl almost everytime they talk sh*t.

9. Doobs

nouser5 is a leaver btw..and guess what ->>>>>>BANNED IYMC RAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

10. Hero

<---- not associated with nouser . that is one of them tg room random guys though. And i think he was kicked that game for Muffin friend. Freaking ANBU cupcake. Lawl and 2 of em
    nooby

11. archvile

mmmmmmmmmmmmm

'Muffin' friend
    LOl

12. the_steph

lol @ the minions

real kicks always dred

13. eddoes

[21:45:53] <static123> game up?
    [21:45:56] <static123> lets go
    [21:46:00] <therealrad> sagaboy
    [21:46:02] <SAGABOY> ?
    [21:46:05] <therealrad> u is clark supreme ent ?
    [21:46:09] <eddoes> ROFL
    [21:46:15] <SAGABOY> HYMC
    [21:46:19] <therealrad> no i serious wda
    [21:46:23] <therealrad> day what i hear
    [21:46:27] <eddoes> *dies laughing
    [21:46:36] <SAGABOY> H
    [21:46:37] <SAGABOY> Y
    [21:46:37] <SAGABOY> M
    [21:46:38] <SAGABOY> C

I wonder if saga knows who clark is?

14. Xecutiona

the HYMC was instinctual so...i guess so lol

15. scaR

rofl @ sagaboy!

Clark was never gosu enough to build Vlads on ranged heroes, several times. Sagaboy on a whole other level.

16. eddoes

saga relly do dat. i saw eet and couldnt believe it

17. mojo

clarke does actually play pretty decent now, he doing IT in UWI i believe...

18. Hero

=O clarke alive? PULL HIM INTO THE SWEAT!

19. mojo

he say he doh have a internet connection anymore thas why he not in the dance right now.

20. Coke

Coke Member

lol....daiz like rell skillz to do wat he is doing!!!!!