Fatima Game Day. Come one, come all and get PWNED.

Discussion in 'Sweat!!' started by New Era Outlaw, Aug 10, 2010.

1. analystl2w

analystl2w New Member

Love n Respect to all

Hey guyz, great day indeed...:) ...
    Thnx u all for the support n love. The turn out, i have to say really suprised me.. :)
    Love the vibes n energy everyone brought.
    Really sorry some off the guyz couldnt make it doh(sigh).. Mabe next time.

Big up to my boi N.E.O, for coming tru with the TvC. That was cool.
    So really nice fights were goin on there. THNX MAN...
    Much big up to my SOUTH NIGGAZ for ALWAYS SUPPORTING NO MATTER WAT...

LOTS off love for my peeps(Dfullness,Q,Dn2,rory,graham,jelani(who made it possable for all of us. him n his dad.much love).....c.list,ian,danelle,happybush,randy(Both off them. lol),bABB,atone,pie, etc...

BIG UP TO FERMIN MAN... U have a great dudley goin on nigga... keep it up bro...

Till next time ppl, THNX U AGAIN TO ALL.... Will keep u'll posted on the coming tourney we're holding.
    Same place. Until, we got more sweat soon.... REMEMBER....

THE ANSWER LIES IN THE HEART OFF THE BATTLE

2. New Era Outlaw

New Era Outlaw Active Member

Anytime. I think next time, I'll bring across some Marvel, because you and I have got to get our game on in that. OLD SCHOOL STYLE.

3. CRIMSON

CRIMSON New Member

where you fellaz sweat in st james! lookin to sweat some ssf4 dread!..help ah brother out! location?????...just got onto the forum!!!
    tanx in advance eh!!!

4. Dn2

er...not sure where men does sweat ...but keep check on the forums and look out for upcoming events/sweats etc