ar3na pics

Discussion in 'Event Reports' started by Doobs, Mar 31, 2009.

1. Doobs

plz post pics of the a3rena event.

NOT on face book plz..cuz i doh use face book cuz it evil. :)

2. DGF

Agreed.

i dont use fb either but would love to see content of the tourny.. so how bout it?

3. mojo

too bad! facebook it is!
    we are too poor to pay for extra bandwidth to host photos :p

4. scaR

Actually we're not too poor. It's more a case of we don't have a webmaster to do the many alternatives that we have.

5. Geese

how does flickr sound ?

6. Hero

idc... just put em up!! facebook photobucket it doh matter!

7. Doobs

just image shack it and post the links.

8. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

resistance against the internet is futile doobs!
    embrace it or pull plug! :p
    ________
    Marijuana News

9. Doobs

i eh resisting the internet just facefools.

/me controls the backbone of the ever expanding waistline that is the internet.

muahahahahahah!!!

10. Geese

you do realize u don't have to put your info on there right...fake account ftw

11. Paradoxxx

I am of the same opinion as the facebook haters, we should have a public gallery that does not require a login in addition to FB.

12. Hero

seriously just put em up , idc facebook or a free image hostin site - just do it. I know we have to watermark etc but there shouldnt be a big delay for the pics. Maybe the video but the pics should be posted the followin morning of the event no excuses. Pretty sure ppl who couldnt make it are dying to see em.:p

13. Xecutiona

cant you upload to flickr and simply have an html embed slideshow???

14. Paradoxxx

I created the flickring account, now to get scaR to use his awesome flow powers and upload!

15. bill

it hard to upload it on both?
    i doh have bandwith for no flickr slide show

16. Geese

pics are converting

17. Geese

18. Sky

Sky New Member

:S I an not photogenic.
    and LOL@some of them pics.

19. Geese

everyone real greasy

20. Sky

Sky New Member

god@greasy...
    ent..
    the sun hotter down south.
    and i am allowed to say it...cuz i from south.