Wish forum game

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Hero, Dec 31, 2008.

1. Hero

Rules: The first person who posts makes a wish for something. The second person posts and says that the wish was granted, but it was granted in a way that is odd and unexpected. After the second persol fulfills the wish, they mush post their own wish.

Example:

Poster #1: I wish it wasn't hot outside!
    Poster #2: Wish granted! A giant ice comet crashes into your house and sends your neighborhood into a deep freeze. I wish my best friend were in town.
    Poster #3: Wish granted! Your best friend is in town, but you had to go out of town.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpUkyHJ3RWI

So then understand? I guess i will start.

I wish I had a ipod

2. Dn2

Wish granted! I had MacGyver make one out of 6 paper clips, 18 napkins and a dried up coconut....

i wish i had a car...

3. doomtack

doomtack New Member

Wish granted... You 'had' one, but you don't anymore.
    I wish santa was real

4. ecktt

Wish granted. To bad you don't have a chimney.
    I wish I had not seen that picture of Richard Dean Anderson. Billy Ray Cyrus called. He wants his mullet back.

5. Hero

Wish granted . U never saw the pic and instead pulled up a nude pic of hannah montana ( billy ray cyrus's underaged daughter) and got fired from ur job for viewing child pornography while on the clock.

I wish I had new shoes

6. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

wish granted you stroll around town in yuh new pink stilletos.
    i wish i had new computer.

7. Dn2

Wish granted....u just got a brand new Pentium II 400Mhz PC...

i wish brawl wasn't poo...

8. Hero

WIsh granted: Brawl was made into the best game ever and u lost ur thumbs due to a chronic addiction of always holding the wii controller.

I wish I had a girlfriend

9. ecktt

Wish granted but she doesn't speak much and looks a lot like your hand.

I wish hannah montana was 21.

10. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

wish granted, this girl name is also hannah montana

i wish AMD would pwn intel sometime in '09!
    ________
    Fj1200

11. soldier

Wish granted.. AMD blew up Intel HQ - no competition...

I wish someone would close this stupid thread!

12. kaizen

wish granted but your post got deleted cause it was stupid hence leaving the thread open.

I wish i had a xbox 360 elite.

13. New Era Outlaw

New Era Outlaw Active Member

Granted. Your X-Box360 is so elite, it's channeling the ghost of Adolph Hitler.

Now, my wish.

I want a pony. But not just any pony. He has to be 300 feet tall, and covered in chainsaws.

EDIT: Dammit, kaizen! I was so totally fielding that one! =<

14. Hero

Wish granted however there is a gas shortage so there is no gas to put in ur chainsaws, the government hits u a huge tax bill every month for it and u have to clean up its giant faeces everyday for the rest of ur life.

I wish I was a Tg admin

15. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

Wish granted, head over to TotallyGay.com for further instructions and a group welcoming visit.

I wish mac users finally admit to being on the queer side. :D
    ________
    Chrysler (Division) Specifications

16. New Era Outlaw

New Era Outlaw Active Member

Granted. By the way, you got a Mac for Christmas. Happy holidays!

I wish I had some eggnog right about now.

17. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

wish granted you get non alcoholic eggnog.

i wish i had bionic arm.

18. Dn2

Wish granted. but one day it got wet, malfunctioned and it ripped off all your other limbs...

i wish i could fly...

19. ecktt

on side note; does anyone else think this looks like Ahpex twin brother?

20. eddoes

wish granted, but u lost control in mid flight..

i wish i had a ps3