WoW Cataclysm: Assembly

Discussion in 'Battle.NET 2.0' started by Ragdac, Oct 15, 2010.

1. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

With the advent of Wow cataclysm on the horizon we need to assemble the members of TG for the united cause of the Alliance or Horde. So reinstall those add-ons, reequip your dancing NE's/BELFS and make your battle cries heard. Post your comments and on a server and faction for everyone to unite on, new or old.

2. Hero

Big ups to illidan / black dragonflight crew.

Illidan for sure if queues aint messed up. Its the server i have a lvl 80 priest on . I know pheonix rawr etc there too since they helped me when i joined the server. tm nike etc have characters there too along with box and several java men. and ppl ive never met.

If cataclysm shows an ounce of promise it wont be as repetitive as wotlk/bc , i am there for sure.

3. TaC_Up

TaC_Up New Member

If it's more like BC I would be happy, doubt it though. I haven't played in sometime now but meh wow has pretty much lost my interest since all the classes are so similar it's better they just make one class with everything.

4. boxy

boxy New Member

ah wow
    i think cataclysm will be pretty great..sad to say
    the wow monkey on meh back fellas..but only really do to rated bgs
    so unless i assemble a super army..not me and wow

5. Nike

Nike New Member

WE INSIDE!!!!!

dont know the server yet tho

6. DGF

i deh!

7. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

Since most people
    unfortunately
    want a pvp server, start making allyuh recommendations along with faction choice.

8. bill

horde or go home o_O

9. shenlong

shenlong New Member

I inside too ;)

10. kayode

kayode Active Member

GUILD WARS 2

11. Nike

Nike New Member

reported

12. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

Can't say ah agree with yuh XD.

13. Geese

You know the guild still on Drak Tharon...jes me and rag still in it. I does make good use of the guild bank to store me stuff :D

14. kaizen

LMAO

15. slickdre

slickdre Member

That is what ah say...GW2 FTW.....cant wait for that to come out

16. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

I'm also waiting for that to come out but keep it ontopic fellas.

17. Geese

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wq4Y7ztznKc"]YouTube - Cataclysm Cinematic Intro

18. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

OK fellas recommendation time. First server to be put forward is Black Dragon Flight (Alliance)

19. Hero

lvl 80 ally priest @ bdf . Works for me +1 vote .

20. kayode

kayode Active Member

I wouldn't lie...it hurt tuh see Azeroth falling like that.