When did Marios become so fail?

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by scaR, Jun 4, 2009.

1. Loki

Loki New Member

marios have natl pizza day on corpus christi... getting an extra family 1 topping with the family lime combo...

good time to check out and see if it really that bad.

2. kriminal

ways.... this is just like krim's pizza-hut breadsticks fiasco :( papa john ftw...

3. soldier

i cyah remember the last time i eat marios yes.. papjohns all d way or home made

4. ecktt

wtf wrong with allyuh. Marios was always a piece of roti with stale cheeze. It's pure cheapness kept them afloat. Man, when they were the only pizza joint in the land, I would rather eat bread and cheese with pepper.

5. Paradoxxx

Hops bread with cheese and Lah Chow pepper (ah kinda yellow pepper sauce) used to taste reallll bess.

6. mojo

hmmmm is largochow u talking bout there para?

you know how long i ain't hear bout that? It's been years since I've seen a bottle on the shelves at the grocery too.

7. Larutus

I bought Pizza from Pizza Boys last night (first time i buying from them for the year), apparently they had some special so i got 2 medium 3 topping pizzas for like $67. pizza tasted good too.