The Widowmaker

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by scaR, Sep 29, 2009.

2. Larutus

ewwwwwww

3. Hero

that looks so disgustingly tasty . OMG I WANT IT .

4. Xecutiona

i actually salivated there for a moment lol

5. Hero

rofl .. that name so appropriate in serious eh ... ent it have a wrestling move named the widowmaker? Lord ... i glad i hear that word again yes ...

6. Xecutiona

i think widowmaker refers to a missile or some form of military technology

7. kayode

kayode Active Member

That looks disgusting.

8. Paradoxxx

ITs like a pizza and burger combined.

9. ecktt

yummy!

10. mojo

What wrong with allyuh nagas?

Das one imba sandwich!

11. scaR

Even if it had all halaal ingredients. That's like eat sandwich > heart attack > fold up > good life, life buss.

12. mojo

I give up on you guys...

On which planet does eating a sandwich give you a heart attack?

13. scaR

/me orders 2 Widowmakers for mojo

14. Hero

lol 2 ? i think one bigger than mojo already . u really want to kill him lol.

15. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

16. gambitt

gambitt New Member

The planet where you stand on when you realise that the ground beef alone is about 20% fat? :p

So that's about 140 g of fat from the beef probably. Then the hot pockets, lets hope that's two per pack and say it's about 10 g of fat each (some types have way more others less), so add another 20 g. Each of the pizzas is another 50 grams of fat or so (I'm rounding up). Current tally, 260 g of pure unadulterated, artery clogging fat.

I have no way of telling how much fat there is in a pack of bacon or italian sausage, or the 1/2 pack of onion rings. My guess is "a lot".

This one sandwich alone, without the bacon, sausage and onion rings is running about 3x the RDA of fat for an average man. The calories are probably off the chart, and unless your name is micheal phelps you probably have no way to compensate for taking that kinda gunk into your system.:(

17. Hero

lol anyone else finds that interesting but somehow it doesnt deter u from eating the sandwich ?

18. the_steph

lol @ hero

he right though eh!

Will You Eat It!!!

I sure will try!

19. eddoes

ppl...seriously....yuh not gonna eat t he entire thing on yuh own. It does make me hungry...but as big as i am i cant wolf down that entire piece ah shit. Maybe a 3 person meal?

20. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

it looks disgusting and delicious at the same time.