sue presents: "GATT...wants a teaparty"

Discussion in 'Starcraft' started by sue, Aug 25, 2010.

1. groff[MFK]©

hmmm ... nice ...:D

2. *_Q_*

*_Q_* Member

This TG vs GATT sh!t again?

I'm glad that I'm an arcade junkie where calling someone out is as simple as buying a coin instead of all of this flippin drama.

3. spinner

spinner New Member

Doesn't seem like no TG vs GATT thing going on in SC2, looks like friendly competitive gameplay all around; some people just like confusion *sigh*

4. RawRr

RawRr New Member

Wuz this box?!?! Fellow zerg players shuld unite!!!!

5. Paradoxxx

DISCLAIMER:: Challenges don't apply to asians :D

6. New Era Outlaw

New Era Outlaw Active Member

Somebody prescribe sue some aloe vera, but that is one SICK BURN, BRO.

Yeah...I'm not a member of the SC2 community or anything, but sue, just a heads up here...your attitude leaves a lot to be desired. Note that I'm telling you this in the nicest way possible, and this is coming from somebody who firmly believes that this segregation between GATT and TG is beyond pointless, which is why I don't understand why the hell you're doing it yourself.

With regards to what'll happen if Baego sees this thread?
    He'll basically assume it's TG putting down GATT for whatever reason, and further cementing his notion that Trinigamers are just a group that exists to badmouth GATT (which isn't true.)

GG, sue. G. G.

7. sue

sue New Member

baego is a moron, i could care less of what he thinks.

from this point on it's every man for himself. no more helping and coaching. gl for the future to all starcraft 2 players.

8. soldier

To the members who've been here a while...

Deja vu? o_O

9. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

u does coach now? whose your prodiges?????????????

10. RawRr

RawRr New Member

Hahah!

@ Para wthhh man!! i thought we were far distant cousins!!

11. Ninja644

Ninja644 New Member

Wow.... this is real beefies...

I'm not involved with SC2 either, but this is my 2 cents.

Sue, its great you trying to push the whole trinis playing SC2 thing because there are alot of trinis playing it and a Ladder/Ranking system to get an idea of where you are at to improve yourself is a very good idea. Its sad how GATT admin wasn't willling to merge with you, but like multiple people said before, they saw this coming and they weren't surprise.

Just because GATT doesn't want to help get the ball rolling on the SC2 doesn't mean you have to go and get all angry or whatever on 'GATT' men. Alot of people on TG support GATT and TG because at the end of the day we're Gamers and we go where the beef is. So, don't go attacking a man saying you're GATT bla bla bla. At the end of the day it doesn't matter.

Continue what you doing trying to push the SC2. But, mellow the cockiness of the attitude a bit. Coming off a bit headstrong there.

..... @ Uncle Para's official return to SC2. Nazi he real coming to take your #1 spot though.... enjoy it while it lasts!!

12. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

o yes....the para meat ....he knows best how tasty it is ...yum yum..

13. saGa

saGa Active Member

*waits for someone to talk about SC2 Tourny*
    sue yuh stop helping people
    *falls to feet* NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

14. tm1

tm1 New Member

Rawr,nazzy and saga real falling.

15. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

what? is that suppose to be "fhaling"?

16. tm1

tm1 New Member

What? is that suppose to be a "douche"?

Nvm its just you nazy.

17. Geese

Silly TM1.

18. tm1

tm1 New Member

Aye that man start he shit.

19. spinner

spinner New Member

Indeed :D

20. TG|nazy|ENI

TG|nazy|ENI New Member

i start shit? lol ? boy u still does get on like u aint hit puberty yet? grow up nah jed ...seriously....