Please show support for getting our room on the ladder list

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by scaR, Nov 2, 2008.

UPDATE 28.4.09
    The ladder has restarted and it's beginning all over again. We are only 30 votes away from the 100 mark needed to do this. If you have not voted yet please do!

http://www.garena.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=475641

==========​

Pretty much the worst thing to have happened to the community is this.

Please post and show your support. Thanks guys.

http://www.garena.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=475641

2. Ragdac

Ragdac New Member

ouch scar Admin warning from garena :/

3. scaR

Hmm where is the right place?

4. scaR

5. bill

Dota

6. scaR

Almost everyone playing actively on TriniGamers became part of the community because of DotA. Even if they've since retired.

7. Doobs

could someone explain briefly this ladder concept to me.

8. Malice

Malice Member

well first off, this is in the DOTA section of the Garena subforum, so obviously that's the specific area we're addressing. Why do people believe they MUST have some input in everything in some form or fashion -_-

Anyway, back to topic, we need this support because it is pulling the community apart. Actually, if we get ladder in TG 1 and 2 we might even get more gamers visiting the rooms than we had before, so it's a good idea for you guys to support.

And @ doobs: http://www.garena.com/ladder/dota/info.php?action=faq
    ________
    Ford Granada (North America) history

9. Hero

Ent malice. Instead of they say something positive or just make a post on garena to show support men does sit back and make remarks lol.

10. soldier

It's a ranking system.

11. Doobs

thanks for the info dey mal.

/me wants a dota ladder for 1v1.

12. scaR

bump.

Created a poll, edited the link.

13. Doobs

i voted

14. scaR

15. Xecutiona

keep d vote up people, it would only help u in the future

16. ck

ck New Member

yeah i know it's off topic but.....

I was here before dota was even created:p Ah yes the good old days of the wc3 server where ppll actually played a variety of maps.

17. scaR

We are only 30 votes away!

18. mojo

can i vote again?

19. Paradoxxx

Sorry for not voting earlier, I didn't notice this thread.

20. soldier

To me, trinigamers is a breeding grounds for people to get better. Ladder generates competitiveness. IMO, putting ladder is going to result in lots and lots of men not getting sweat. They'll eventually end up moving somewhere else. I don't need to stress on how bias trinigamers already is when it comes to "friends".

This is just my two cents.. I still support it though.

Only one room will be ladder right?