Patch Error

Discussion in 'PvPGN Server (Read only)' started by Ramkiller1, Jul 19, 2008.

1. Ramkiller1

Ramkiller1 New Member

1.22 patch
    UI\Soundinfo\DialogSounds.slk

Getting that error. We tried everything. Its vista 64bit. I tried it and it worked. Any FIX!

2. Malice

Malice Member

it seems that this is indeed a widespread error, before we continue, do the basics i.e. repatch (manually) if it doesnt work, let your friend copy working and patched war3ft folder from you, although i advise getting it properly installed. If the problem persists, then you MUST properly install it and then manually patch it and not try to ratch. If all these basic steps have been done and it still persists, then reply.

And i think you haven't tried everything judging from our convo on mirc
    ________
    homemade vaporizers

3. Ramkiller1

Ramkiller1 New Member

Solution

No need any more. I found a solution. And the only thing i havent dont for my friend is Reinstall. Thanks anyways

4. scaR

Post the solution for others please.

5. eddoes

ent!!

that man rell selfish, doh wanna share he knowledge!!! BAN IM!! :p

was the scene ram!!

6. Doobs

ok thet was very stupid of you ram. you come here asking for advice. we offer it to you, you find a solution and don't even have the courtesy to say what it was.

SHAME ON J00UUUUUUUUU!

7. Anoreth

Anoreth New Member

bah does Garena work for vista 32 bit? every other game crashes on it xD

8. Xecutiona

solitaire works.....
    das boutit

9. Doobs

yes i can confirm it works!