Hollywood Antihack Program Guide

Discussion in 'PvPGN Server (Read only)' started by Kukka, Jul 16, 2007.

1. Kukka

Kukka New Member

1. First you need to download and install the "no winpcap" version of Hollywood Hack. This is a client mode version only. i.e. You cannot host.

If you had a previous version of HH installed please uninstall completely before installing this version.

Download - http://www.trinigamers.com/forums/downloads.php?do=file&id=35

2. Launch program, you will be asked to locate your war.exe file. Most likely this is in C:\Program Files\Warcraft III

HH will then load Warcraft III. Once this is done, close and exit the game.

Then load the game from the PvPGN loader w3l.exe (Acid loader)

3. Join the game.

Find out the host's IP address and enter it in HH.

The host will confirm that it's synced and you will also be able to see the list of synced players.

Once all players are synced the game can start.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Some tips for users getting problems

If u couldn't get the hh Winpcap version to work on your pc, please uninstall before attempting this version (non winpcap version of hh). Go as far as deleting programs folder once you have uninstalled it

Some firewalls like zonealarm,norton are just retarded and dont work well.To make this use of HH in league smooth, please just turn off your firewall, its a small price to pay for piece of mind in a game.

Questions Comments?

Please reply here or contact me via messenger : vijaycomputerworld@msn.com

2. soldier

Link the downloads please .

Oh and the map haxx is not vista friendly. :(

3. Kukka

Kukka New Member

Was waiting for file to be uploaded. Link up

4. scaR

We used this tonight in Game1 of BDD vs. WYD and it worked fine.

Thumbs up.

This is more convienient than the screenshots now.

5. Paradoxxx

Yep we used it as well for our game, kukka guide ftw!

6. Kukka

Kukka New Member

We are in desperate need of HH hosts. Offcourse DSL or CABLE net ppl. Please check me

7. Kukka

Kukka New Member

Just update on current list of HH host available

Para

Arch

Kukka (Yes i fixed issue now)

8. eddoes

umm...

i can host :D

9. ecktt

Not to point fingers @ anyone but a list of Trusted hosts should be formed.

10. Kukka

Kukka New Member

Offcourse ecktt

11. Paradoxxx

ecktt doh hack the anti hack again, thank you.

12. Mr Shooter

Mr Shooter New Member

I was informed today that we here at the cafe can also host and our HH works perfect, interested parties can hook up with me on server, msn, or call de cafe in advance of ur game.
    As to being trusted, most of allya doh kno me but this is a good chance to test meh powers of integrity. :cool:

13. ecktt

So wda i study programming for?
    XD
    :p

14. Nedrapter

Nedrapter New Member

It asks me for server IP, where can i find it?

15. m_illusionist

m_illusionist New Member

Dont bother with this again we dont use it to play on server!

16. Nedrapter

Nedrapter New Member

Yes, but if i want to play on server?

17. Xecutiona

sorry. let me translate him...he means u dont need it to play on the server.