Heroes of Newerth -- Game Tags

Discussion in 'Computer Gaming' started by Doobs, Jul 18, 2009.

1. saGa

saGa Active Member

I recently Hook up with hero and he told me if i want to start to sweat with him in HoN i have to get mi PsR up to about 1600 so if yuh have HoN and yuh wa help me out add me my HON account name is TG_Saga i will be oout for u

HoN ID: TG_Saga

2. Nike

Nike New Member

Nikekoe

3. Hero

My avg account name is Hero but i wont be on it much

Add ProQQ
    Clan : [L2J] Learn to Juke.

:) accepting skilled members :cool:

Cant play till later this week though :S flow is guns.

4. saGa

saGa Active Member

Lawd @ hero in ah clan he hard!!!! :) acept mi nah :O

5. Doobs

ah nearly reach 1600. hero check mih when i on.

6. scaR

Hmm @ Hero building a new team.

7. Hero

its my clan and no team YET!
    cyah rush the brush, i and all not as knowledgable as i would like to be about the game mechanics yet. Once we have enough members with potential we go team build based on that but that far from now so bla ...

I playin from java later today i go trace!

8. TaC_Up

TaC_Up New Member

ID:skudoops. The game feels faster than dota but I must say seeing engineer and FA in every game is quite annoying.

9. saGa

saGa Active Member

so true!! it just way more fast paste

10. Kira

Kira New Member

kira2086 (no longer exists)

Ms_Pudding

Kunoichi

_Kira_ (rarely used)

All verified and legacy accounts

Couldnt pass up a sale, even in HoN...

im not that good at Hon yet... dont laugh at my psr!

11. taolbi

taolbi New Member

my hon callsign is "taolbi"

12. kriminal

kriminal

13. Vanessa

Vanessa New Member

Does anyone have an extra key Plz help me out I am going to play this game for the very first time thks

14. scaR

Sent invite to the email address you used to sign up on TG. I have five left if anyone else needs an invite.

15. Vanessa

Vanessa New Member

Thk you for the invite Scar!!!!!

16. lacks

lacks New Member

HoN ID Name: Lacks

17. saGa

saGa Active Member

:O!! who is vanessa?

18. Saithly

Saithly New Member

Can someone please send an invite code. Thanks. :)

19. Saithly

Saithly New Member

Can somone please send me an invite. thanks :)

20. scaR

Invite sent. Check your email.