DotA League 2007 Leaderboard

Discussion in 'Past Tournaments' started by scaR, Jul 24, 2007.

1. SPK

SPK Member

Well I real sorry about waking you up about it, we had a meeting last night and it wasn't till after 11 that we came to that final decision, and my net was playing the @ss, so I had to wait this morning before I could post anything.

No money on phone left ftl :(.

2. Paradoxxx

Quite interesting that NFTW defeated GASU, I expected GASU to top this group.

Looks like NFTW and eX are in the finals for sure.

3. bill

lol spk dsi i joken about the wake up thing..dooks wake me up the whole of 2nd week arondell wake me up twice a think fenrir call meh a morning to.
    Ent @ gasu top the group

4. scaR

Stage Two Replays/Games UPDATE

(F) = Final Position for this Stage.

Deadline is again Sunday midnight.

5. vispera

vispera New Member

Scar.....Since LXG withdrew from the league, why didn't you allow the next best team/ runner up to take their place, i.e either BDD or DDR based on fastest game completion time?

Hence, this would have made Group X a more competitive group instead of a free points and a walk in the park.

6. bill

They drop to far into the competition anyway...

7. scaR

Yeah, bill said it. They dropped out too late, plus I wasn't here until this Friday.

8. archvile

aww dammit

9. scaR