Dominion COD 4 Sweat! - 24th October

Discussion in 'Sweat!!' started by the_steph, Oct 22, 2009.

1. the_steph

Hi guys long time we haven't posted about the cafe

So here is the deal - last weekend Divali day we came out wasn't expecting anyone but a few of us came out and ended up have a great time played lots of Cod 4, eats, drinks, laughs etc.

Sweat out the Modern warfare before Modern Warfare 2 come out!

These guys that came out from Penal and they are pretty good, had Kriminal and I fighting real hard to come out first.

So it was real great and the guys decided to do another sweat this Saturday!

Saturday we are also supporting the Leonard Cheshire Disability Foundation with their Fund raising Bar-B-Que = $30 a box ( i think it only have chicken remain now)

So anyone who wanna just pass through feel free take in a lil game

Dominion - keeping the sweat alive!

2. Dn2

do u has any tvs?...how much to use it for da day?

3. scaR

Nice to see sweats still going in the south land.

4. DGF

Time?

Cause i have classes till like.. 4pm saturday..

5. the_steph

it will be from about 9am till about 6pm or even later but 6pm should be teh limit.

6. DGF

Cool, thnx.. I'll try and make it. Nvr miss the opp. to pwnt newb-ez :)

(for the sake of charity ofc :D)

7. saGa

saGa Active Member

??

which cafe is this by the way

8. the_steph

Sweat Done...

I was nice to have people bawling and sreaming; all the ole noise yuh does miss when u playing online

Nice, so we'll do it agian somtime in the future!

Thanks for the support TG