Dn2's Stuff...Mmmmm...

Discussion in 'The Showcase' started by Dn2, Dec 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dn2

Check out me stuff and tell me want you think. Be honest...Be cruel...

/stuff
    Sigz

My Last Blade 2 Washizuka Sig
    First sig i ever made...Not finished though...The big orb of light is a bit too bright...and i lost the psd file and am not gonna do it over...

コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ(Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion)
    Started out wanting to make something entirely different, but ended up keeping it simple instead....
    *forgot to add and replace for zero's mask...will update*

King Of Fighters' Heidern
    This went wrong so many times in so many places...could get the idea in my head out for this one...but this was the best result...

Not finished...

for hero...

For kl

and version with soft blur cause i really liked the one without it too...

for sold...if u dont like this one u can tell me and wait for the one with the green eyed freak...

Other
    Just a test...the car stock is not cleaned up at all...what do u think other that that?

2. Doobs

don't we already have a sig thread?

3. Dn2

gonna be posting more than just sigs...

4. Dn2

for hero...

5. Hero

Big thnx to dn2. My E-penis hard now and dn2 is mah official viagra !!! I mean that in the most heterosexual way possible.

YEah it sweet, Its my clan sig . Made a clan bout 3 weeks now [dota] and its actually took off to a high standard very quickly.

Obviously clan name is envy! . And we are looking forward to challenges, new members, upcomin leagues and MOAR BESS SIGS AND AVATARS :D MUSS big it up.

Dn2 I regret to inform you that tg's motto will be applied here

:) IF IT FREE AH GO TAKE 3!!!

6. Geese

that is not tg's motto, thaz bill silly motto.

7. Hero

AH know but its a common line in tg ....rofl ... So yeah about them tg jerseys :D

8. Dn2

buy one....get two free....but pay for three....

one of my teachers use to say...

9. kriminal

Dn2 make ah sig for meh nah!!!!
    ah light yagami or dead-pool go wuk!!!

10. Dn2

whats a "yagami"
    whats a "dead-pool'...is it illegal? or is it where zombies go to bathe....

11. kriminal

sigh, just in case you were'nt jokin...

deadpool.

dn2....

12. Dn2

For kl

and version with soft blur cause i really liked the one without...u choose....

and soldier...u never made and official request...how do u expect to get yours?
    i mean...do u really want it?

13. kriminal

SWEEEEEEETTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!
    i love eeet now to copy eeetTT!!1one one
    thnx dn2!!!

14. eddoes

interesting

make one for me nah!!!!......look at meh current one and nice it up :D

15. Dn2

for sold...if u dont like this one u can tell me and wait for the one with the green eyed freak...

16. soldier

good stuff man. i like it.:D

17. Geese

sucky sucky

18. Dn2

could u be a lil' more clear...would very much like to know wat u think...or where u talkin to sold...>.>

19. Geese

the clearish text doesn't show too well, when i get the impression that its not supposed to be blended like that

20. scaR

Is it just me or did you rename Deadpool to DeathPool? o_O

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.