Cool videos on the internet

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by crash, Jun 13, 2006.

1. crash

crash New Member

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?fmt=18&v=tzoudq5dy8Y"]YouTube - TNT dutty wine 2

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?fmt=18&v=9MI944_JDDI"]YouTube - Skeleton Gig ​

2. crash

crash New Member

para well u wanted some you tube links..check these out..real badd!!!

3. archvile

lol not sure if u ppl have seen this before

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3EpG7D59rqc
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncHdnuy98RQ&feature=related

THIS ONE IS JONES! LOL>
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZMZdQzoQgo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jm6XW1o3Upk

4. shadow_hitokiri

shadow_hitokiri New Member

wow...that dog one was kinda depressing...

5. archvile

lol...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_4C7TDyVfs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbvP7dT3Dx0&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGxde2a2_iQ

who say spider zord ftw!

6. archvile

this win

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR7_VACr-8Q

7. Hero

It Wwin It Win. Why It So Bad!!!! Omg Lol

8. heady

heady New Member

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93c_rWaJTwM&NR=1

REAL KIKS

9. archvile

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QHG8cjI5B-w&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGMqYij1NCg&feature=related

i know this was posted already but...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlIlJZoTZLw&feature=related

BRUSH EET! LOl

10. scaR

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Np9e9FJp0PE

#9 is my favourite! The Soup is real win.

11. archvile

it really win yes LOl

12. archvile

LOl i really had to post this lolllll

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2yv8aT0UFc

13. scaR

Joker: Am I crazy here? OK.. I know I'm crazy..

(pretty much all I can write without spoiling it)

14. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3OfXJddqQU"]YouTube - Worst Movie Scenes Ever!
    ________
    Ford orion history

15. archvile

Lol

i REALL DOUBT at them Shark Attack scenes eh! ahahhaha
    the linee the man pull boi the line ahahahah

16. Pacmania

Pacmania New Member

nah, the indian movie stunt scene take the cake hoss! musss!
    ________
    S85

17. archvile

heh

saw that already

18. heady

heady New Member

The blue power ranger was besss. They are eating her. Then they are gonna eat me. Oh My Gawd!

19. scaR

20. Hero

OMG IT WIN!

First i was ok.... then did that just move?? THEN WTF WTF HAX DEMONS!!!!

LOL that real imba