Chopper Challenge High Score

Discussion in 'Arcade Euphoria' started by piglet, Jun 6, 2006.

1. piglet

piglet New Member

Arg,

I made the top score in Chopper Challege and it didnt register on the high score table.

However it does show in my personal best field .. 3197

2. piglet

piglet New Member

hm.. i posted too soon but it still says 3197 and not 3192 in the best field.

3. Paradoxxx

Congrats Piglet.

4. Xecutiona

btw piglet why dont you post an introduction in our intro section! and a nice gosu start for you there lol

5. scaR

I had some cookie problems using the arcade as well. Log out and delete all trinigamers.com cookies. Then relogin.

6. vax

vax New Member

?

How d ass piglet get dat damn chopper so far ?? and how d hell ahh yuh slap dat monkey so hard ? mash me up!

7. Hidden

Hidden New Member

I scared now to add more games to that arcade..

8. Paradoxxx

I see verbatim took the Tetris score and scar reclaimed his simpsons score

9. vax

vax New Member

MOre GAMES !

Get d tank shooter !!! dat game win !!!
    i sent scaros d link where it have ahh million + ahh dem chupid java games

10. Paradoxxx

these are stupid flash games ;)

11. Xecutiona