Central gaming cafe

Discussion in 'Gaming Hubs in Trinidad and Tobago' started by dwanted1, Feb 6, 2009.

1. kriminal

wayysss why i not seeing no pics hoss, i click teh link and picasa comes up but no pics...

2. mojo

the pics work for me. Maybe it's a browser problem?

3. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

thanks bro

mojo take a pass through and see the place.juss saying thanks.

4. mojo

no probs!

hoping to come sweat some game soon!

5. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

gamers sunday

Sunday 15th February 2009………………….Free Pizza, Free Soda and Free Gaming Session.

10:00am till 3:00pm…………. Please post your games requests ASAP on this site.. Arcade Sticks and your own PC/console games are welcome.Absolutely no alcohol or smoking.Look forward to meeting you.
    Call 3332228/4718050 for more details:cool:

6. mojo

dude...
    posting free food on this site is not a good idea! don't say i didn't warn joo! lol

7. Larutus

I'm in

8. JiN

JiN New Member

free eats an drinks man know how to trow a sweat

9. mojo

i comming to play some sf HD remix!

10. Geese

someone called ?

11. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

Games

Do you all have any games you all wanted to be installed post now please.

12. Geese

u got a modded 360 by chance ?

13. dwanted1

dwanted1 New Member

hmmmm

not yet fella but soon all i have is a ps3

14. Dn2

Muahahahahah!!!

15. DGF

wha kinda pizza? ah choosey when it come to free ting nah! :D

16. soldier

After freeness is... well.. u know the rest..

17. eddoes

omfg!!!

If only i Didnt have a wedding to go too on dat day eh!!!! JAH!!! free food
    /me cries

Oh well i hadda wait for nex sweat.

You guys really know how organise a lime jed....
    ps: why no alco :(

18. kaizen

public cafe/kiddes

not every sweat gonna just have old hairy dudes like me and you getting drunk XD

19. Xecutiona

and also, consuming alcohol in a businessplace requires a license. even if its being given free.

20. eddoes

darn

Even if we drink it outside? :D