Backdooring

Discussion in 'DotA Mechanics' started by sloth-noob, Aug 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sloth-noob

sloth-noob New Member

Can we plz discuss this replay to fully understand what backdooring is on the server. Me for one calls what happens here backdooring and was banned by se7en as such for leaving the game.

http://www.yourfilelink.com/get.php?fid=368171

2. Paradoxxx

Not a backdoor.

Legal entry to the base via mid by all players and then proceeded to take bot.

Legal entry is defined as entering the base with creeps.

3. Phats

Phats New Member

lol and we did :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

4. sloth-noob

sloth-noob New Member

should really clear that up cause most ppl on tg consider that backdooring.

5. Phats

Phats New Member

sloth u do realise it was only u in game that say it was ......

6. sloth-noob

sloth-noob New Member

trying to shit me up or wha O_O

7. Phats

Phats New Member

no but we told u no and u rush to dc .... a lie ??????
    we told u is not cause creeps were in base .....
    u really needed para to tell u that is not u cah believe your fellow gamers ?????

8. Paradoxxx

Issue resolved.
    Sloth accepts its not a backdoor and will know better in future games.

9. opium

opium New Member

what abput techie's suicide run into de fountain to take out all de chickens?

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.