Bachelor Food.

Discussion in 'Must Feeeed' started by soldier, Aug 20, 2008.

1. Hidden

Hidden New Member

Phelps swims more hours than I sleep, and then does weight training and God knows what else.

The only way to supply that much calories...is to eat crap.
    High metabolism + heavy training =lots of crap
    eg: One small container of Hagen Daz=1000 calories.

YOu going to ahve to eat 18" of subway to get that...and you can't exactly swim in the pool after.

Doh forget the coffee soldier ;)

2. slickdre

slickdre Member

A pack soup does eat good, just need to boil noodles an put in the flavoring after :D

There is even the classic mac an corned beef.....

3. Atticus

Atticus New Member

Iz ah man eat cereal 3 times ah day already......normal....

4. kayode

kayode Active Member

Cyar do that...need meat. Even if is tuh open a vienna sausage and eat it just so after de cereal...meat muss eat.

5. opium

opium New Member

i does go in ah buffet and get charged for 2 ppl :(

guess wah today is that day where all ah we TOO LAZY TO COOK, going for soup now

oh scar if u still want that pic ah spoilt playing dead i go get it tomorrow about time when he have to cook

6. Atticus

Atticus New Member

Buh FRY PLANTIN iz boss i eh go lie....as it come out d fryin pan- BESS!! :D

7. Loki

Loki New Member

always have minced chicken breast in the fridge, ready and able to be molded to anything i want...

usually just add some mayo, mustard and eat it with bread.

if i feeling healthy slice some plantains and put em on the foreman grill.