Akira gets pwned in pacman

Discussion in 'Arcade Euphoria' started by Paradoxxx, Jun 28, 2006.

1. Paradoxxx

Damarion has been hard at work on what he calls 'his game' pacman. Today akira lost the title and lost with a little insult "shakira shakira". Will akira get back his title or would his hips lie?

2. Xecutiona

ahahahah shakira shakira oui!

i know his response would probably be

"allyuh have aids"

3. Akira

Akira New Member

That's correct. Bag ah dhalbacks. Para, being the biggest of all. Bringin' the same man to TRY and beat my score.

Anyways, a new score of 457050 has been made by yours truly. So, Para tell yuh "man" to train harder. He ain't ready for d big boy sweat.

4. Xecutiona

akira yuh hav aids.....

5. Paradoxxx

lol, i already tell akira we bring ah hitman for him and this man jsut warming up. I hear he does just take sometime off his lunch to beat akira.

Dimarion>akira not hard, i could beat anyscore he put up, just like on the old arcade.

6. Akira

Akira New Member

Para, yuh boy ain't ready. He is all talk and no action, just like the last arcade.
    Just to remind you my old score was 405,000 as opposed to yuh "man" score of 245,000. Weak Pacman player here bring. You trained him well, Para.