A Big Tune!

Discussion in 'Entertainment, Music & Movies' started by scaR, May 26, 2008.

1. DGF

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1t0ErjUFC1c

assnes..

2. Doobs

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShTm8MnUAjo"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShTm8MnUAjo

this real bess, for some reason i only thinking bill when i hear this..lol

3. DGF

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBVtE6_Aa28

i like it... + it have k0rn in it ..

4. Doobs

personally i find this amn is crap...all u cud hear is auto tuner...cyah sing a dham.

5. Xecutiona

neither can plenty of the screamers/howlers singing rock music these days

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO (random strumming and violent hitting of the crashes)

6. DGF

MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

cow's go moo when they pooo!!!

sigh... archvile's h/c farmer vid permanently tainted my mind..

7. mojo

this track wreaks of pop rock influence... Vocals are just maggots topping off the filth.

Like Xec rightly said, the pop rock genre today is full of posers and this song does exactly what other popular artists do and palm it off as rock.

8. Geese

Korn didnt perform on the actual track. They only appeared in the video.

9. bill

Important!!!

i saw on synergy a song by a chinee girl called barbie japon or something like that..and the name of the song is every morning..
    she did a chineee version of hunter's rum in the morning song..
    IT REAL HARD CHINEEE BUSS A WINE AND WAS SHOTIN CARIB!!!!!!!!!!
    if allyuh see da video eh oh lawd the hardest hard

10. Paradoxxx

youtube search it!

11. bill

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QwM4vXex7c"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QwM4vXex7c

12. DGF

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qoFi-J21jbs"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qoFi-J21jbs

warning: auto tune iymc...

13. Doobs

all that auto tuner was painful to my ears..

14. DGF

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mTteF8GX4Y

15. samantha

samantha New Member

TISM - everyone else has had more sex than me

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwNVE37BGVE&feature=related

LOL!

16. bill

da was a flash video :/
    saw it about 3 years ago...stumble upon ftw :D

17. DGF

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBb4cjjj1gI

Auto Tune the Newz :)

18. Xecutiona

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDtH-gFLfYs

19. DGF

uughh Xec.. that was painful..

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21OH0wlkfbc"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21OH0wlkfbc

20. archvile

lol a lot of the old vids gettin repost yes hahaah

The ernie & bert rap was classic ahahah

u shudda see when i show them that @ the office dgf