View Full Version : Java Closed
04-14-2005, 01:26 AM
For those who dont already know. Java is closed pending a move from its current location to a new spot in the same building. We intend to open on the 18th April (inshallah).
Wish us all the best.
04-14-2005, 08:35 AM
good luck with the move
hope to invest my money into further more in the future
Dun know. No sticking. Bright and early Monday morning eh?
Well I know I'll be one of the first to test out allyuh 'call in and reserve a PC' if yuh having it.
Best of luck to allyuh meh boys-here's to a new Java. Less bugs, less crashes and fixed operation script iwmc :P
04-14-2005, 05:31 PM
hehe can't wait for after lessons on monday :D
04-14-2005, 05:38 PM
Good luck, hope all goes as planned, i go try to roll down later that week to check it out.
good luck on d move allyuh
wha time it opening on monday ? d same 8 ?
or it go open later in d evenin or something ?
wanna know so i go know if to come up in d morning :D
04-14-2005, 10:17 PM
WHY NOW!!!!! I GETTING A BREAK FROM FRIGGIN CAPE STUDYIN ONSATURDAY AND YUH CLOSED.....cool anyway cuz i have some seminar crap on monday so ill duck it and come sweat yall in some source and starcraft( i hope yuh gettin it)
04-15-2005, 03:15 PM
hey para good luck to u n mark n may you'll bring a new age in the gaming industry with the new java......go strong....... :kakashi4:
04-16-2005, 10:01 AM
right now i rushin out to build up my computer tuh bring it up and sweat some source or sum dreds good luck with the move hope all is well now
lets see how this reserve system working out hheeheeeee
04-16-2005, 10:28 AM
real men like this reserve thing eh
hope everything works out for monday yes
presha these days with no java ....
04-16-2005, 10:40 AM
nah@ noobs wanting to reserve.....regulars go get vex
04-16-2005, 10:56 AM
i believe the reserve system would be for "java faithfuls"
04-16-2005, 11:06 AM
Well we pushing hard for monday but it seems that the designer sticking. More info soon.
04-16-2005, 02:46 PM
Designer oui....
*dinesh images para with gay voice and tight clothes barking commands
Designer iymc
mEGAvI
04-16-2005, 02:53 PM
allyuh open up soon please.
it real hard, after studying whole day, having nothing to look foward to. no warcraft, no boasting( idle or not) and no listenin to utter b*llSh*t....sigh.
hope all the best.
MuChResPECt
04-17-2005, 04:06 AM
I received confirmation today that java CAN NOT be opened on Monday due to major stickage by the Designers. He will provide an accurate date for me tommorow.
The machines are ready to go, the designer is the major sticker. More info soon.
04-17-2005, 11:52 AM
Nya para... NYA JED! I extremely sour now hoss... i really wanna cuss om forums an ting now.. I mean it GOOD Java closed so that i will go to school and not send money recklessly eh. But is like MegaVi say, when i wanna a lil wc, cod or source or something where i go go? It have nowhere else in the vicinity to lime (YeeHa is not an option).
Alyuh men encouraging me to go an start studyin as an alternative jed... all the time i picking up a book i coulda be in mc java....Geeeezzz... just make sure and keep on updating us on when it go be open plz
04-17-2005, 12:12 PM
lol@ninja
studying is a good thing yuh beetch :P
04-17-2005, 12:21 PM
i was well lookin forward to duck class to go java on monday
.....by duck i off course meen when class finish
04-17-2005, 02:08 PM
Sorry fellas.
Well no one is more pissed with this news than myself, i know java gonna loose out plenty $$ and I hadda do PR work.
04-17-2005, 03:20 PM
DAMMIT para man i had that moday planned so as soon as i done i go sweat........i suffering withdrawal symptoms here........ :unsure: I...I NEED THE GAMES......i aint play in a whole week
04-17-2005, 03:44 PM
i now planning to make a return sweat to java :(
and i well planning to become a regular there again
Well Para, take yuh time, but just hope it doesn't stick too long...
A couple of days more isn't that hard to do ppl...plus I believe it will damn well be worth it once it open!!!
04-17-2005, 09:02 PM
spk have a good point
sure the wait will be worth it
it is natural to be anxious to open a chest that has many locks on it
04-17-2005, 09:07 PM
a couple days = a couple thousand dollars being lost, well not lost but jus had the potential 2 be earned
if i was doxx and them i woulda be lil upset as well nah
woulda hadda gangsta men
04-17-2005, 11:32 PM
The Designers have asked for a few more days to complete the work.
New opening date
Saturday 23rd April
I know is losses on their behalf...but sometimes that's how businesses go, especially when in transitory stages like this.
But anyways, if that is what it takes, nothing to do except wait for the full-blown thing to be unleashed upon us! :P
04-17-2005, 11:50 PM
I wouldnt lie if i said i was not disappointed... Atleast at the end of it Java would be the #1 cafe in the country for both gaming and internet.
The entire java crew putting down some good work.
04-17-2005, 11:56 PM
wheys that real hard, was it there fault ?, are you going to get anything off in the sence of them not completing, breach of contract ?
04-18-2005, 12:13 AM
Yes financial compensation has been arranged.
04-18-2005, 12:16 AM
cool,good u all get some money back,nice @ saturday,so i can make it for openin day :D
04-18-2005, 12:30 AM
Eh, i might be able to make dat to *-)...yall go be settin up the source server that day? (Cuz if cah make it to java, i go be in VGA).
04-18-2005, 08:56 AM
question
wat game goin an be played for thr ceremonial first sweat ?
04-18-2005, 09:09 AM
jeez...
i eh go be able 2 make opening day
den i cyah make sunday neither
go hadda be quite next week monday oui
and good job with the compensation for the sticking doxx
that sour meh in truth yea dread ..now i go cha make opening day :( was real hopin on monday but say what yea...........next week monday for it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
04-18-2005, 07:43 PM
hmmm@saturday
might be able to pass in oui
i go see wat goin on later
04-18-2005, 08:58 PM
Like i cah make it saturday -_-.
Theres always the week after yes *-).
04-18-2005, 10:24 PM
boy we was liming downstairs from java 2day and a good talk come up
fire dem men and hire java crew 2 build up dem cupboards and thing :D
04-19-2005, 08:44 AM
i got wood work and technical drawing experience :P
04-19-2005, 12:06 PM
I eh seeing them men working, i hope the bring fairy dust next time they come java, cause thaz the only way the work will get done.
STEUPS @ Slow working men
Gawd, men sticking BADly. At least the financial compensation for late work arranged so is not a total loss.
04-21-2005, 01:54 PM
From the looks of it, Java may be not re-opening on Saturday either. The workers really givin' a 6 for a 9 effort, because they stop workin' before nightfall probably everyday. Para, plenty men gettin' fertile again from the waitin'. Men dyin' because Java not open yet.
04-21-2005, 02:25 PM
I feeling the stress mehself!!
I called the man and he told me once again, DOH worry we go finish today...
Lewwe hope he moving with fairy dust.
i was dey 2day for a while lime a lil bit outside with ghost(not who i expected to be lol) and loki..i hear them deadline is 2day oui ...fast movements oui........but i see d kinda work them still hadda do yea lookin like plenty but hope dey finish yea
allyuh men want to do d work oui...allyuh really gettin fed up yea lol
04-21-2005, 07:16 PM
Wayzz dese ppl could stick. I really hope it open by this weekend (men losin out on valuble game time -_- ).
04-22-2005, 09:53 AM
It eh looking like weekend either oui.
These men doing real shit.
04-22-2005, 10:58 AM
:angry: :( :sad2: :sad2: :ranting3: :ranting3:
04-22-2005, 01:15 PM
i glad i living central
04-22-2005, 01:16 PM
damn jed....well we could always move cg till den eh but i gettin messed up jed...I NEED JAVA!!!!!!!!
04-22-2005, 01:33 PM
:34: I reading correct? Nya... i doh think i reading correct. I doh think Para say he doh think it opening this weekend... I mean it not affecting me if it doh open dis weekend, but i HOPE it opening by monday at least, so i could be in Java bright and early.
This really getting outta hand now... society going to chaos because of java being closed. Need i mention the shooting on the promenade? <_<
ultimatewarrior
04-22-2005, 01:35 PM
hopefully they open saturday they open. what that make it 14 days close. well say friday which is today i would go but oh the Designers sticking. I wonder who are the designers.
04-22-2005, 03:00 PM
Rodney MC Roopchan hoss!! Rodney MC Roopchan <-- MC
Xe and Friend almost get the lixing of a lifetime cause java was closed. Thats not good dealings at all. Java not there to keep the peace!!
04-22-2005, 03:14 PM
roopchan? related to u by any chance?
how bout we move for the rooopchans :P
*removes safety off ak-47 and shoulders it*
lixing of a lifetime? explain
04-22-2005, 03:50 PM
I dunno how this non gosu has my name jed... NO relation.
04-22-2005, 04:02 PM
How gay, like dey have no end to the stickin with this :s.
Since java not openin tomorrow, if anyone interested i tryin to fix up a Source side to move VGA tomorrow, if anyone could make it, lemee know, i strugglin here :S (eh, i might as well try to salvage a little from dis drawback 8-))...
04-22-2005, 04:13 PM
lol@ xe and friend......not me nuh i was d mediator lol
and in serious talk java hadda open...it jus have tuh
04-22-2005, 05:02 PM
atleast when it does the place would be nice!!
04-22-2005, 07:35 PM
i heard its gona look liek a spaceship , that true ?????
04-23-2005, 12:57 AM
o.O a spaceship?
never seen a yellow spaceship b4 :P
anyways
i wonder if that scene is d same scene chicken show me.....x dat would be d same scene...no need 2 buss d mark for those who dont need 2 know
anyways
yeah @ java being closed does make men do some crazy things...2day self karyu nearly get bull from rick james....dat was madness lol
good ole lime in campus house oui
04-23-2005, 04:25 AM
lol ent, atleast allyuh saving $$ and doing some school work (visor atleast)
The designers cyah give me a date... but atleast some work got done on their part. The pcs are layed out in the game room. Not operational (they have to drill some cable holes) but there.
The place looking nicer with the black tower/moniters.
04-23-2005, 04:28 AM
eh????? so what allyuh not opeing tomorow ?????? OMG! and it will be cool if it did look like a space ship :)
04-23-2005, 01:40 PM
well we think visor getting work done...we could never be sure we go jus hadda take his word for it
pimp on the other hand not seeing this as a good time 2 study..bad bad pimp
i doing more work since java been closed as well
/me plans 2 take a sneak peak next time he reach campus house
04-23-2005, 05:43 PM
Stardate 23rd April
**Captains Log**
It's been more than a week Java's been closed... my world has been turned over... I've saved more money over the past few days.. i'm liming in school more and my classmates commend me on reach to school on time... i got an A in an exam i normally would get a B in... instead of studyin for 3 hrs. then going to java i'm studyin for 6 hrs. straight...
But there have been negative side effects. It's getting harder to sleep at nights and when i do sleep it's uncomfortable. I'm very irratable. At times in school i'm extremely frustrated because i turn to walk to java and remember THERE IS NO JAVA! Ain't see alot of the usual people for a long time.... missin the java family *sniffle
**Signing out**
04-23-2005, 05:49 PM
lol @ ninja ....seriously wen yall openin cuz i gettin rel idle here
04-23-2005, 09:52 PM
Ya'll better hurry, it doent look like ninja can last much longer :P.
What's the new opening date that the designers give yuh?
04-23-2005, 10:43 PM
since the past 2 weeks i ahve been goin ghom eearly from school , im seeing 3 o clock shows (which i nvr rely saw) this suxxs .para allyuh hah to get dem fellas more serious of get them out of there and get real pros .I HOPE THEY GIVNG U GUYS A DISCOUNT CUZ THERE promise dates r always overdued!!!!!!!!!!and hurry plzzzzzzzzz im eating for entertainment these days
i find this startin to get outta hand boy them men had they deadline and thing and eh make it ?...wha kinda sene is that dread ......dat is real mess and plus them still sticking yea dread.......2 weeks so far without java ...not good at all
any idea on a opening day ? this week perhaps ?
04-23-2005, 11:30 PM
This is Paradoxxx's master plan to get you guys to goto school/go home after and study.
04-24-2005, 12:26 AM
yea boy das d plan... a month ago a was gettin in de 60z for exams and now a getin in de 80z. eeeeeeeeee!!!!
since the close of java i have done plenty of od stufff like go to the beach and hunt and other stuff that u dont do in java, waw.
GRRR!!!! anyhow cant wait for java to open take alyuh time wit de openin ting so when it finally open it go be lookin good and not hurrry down.
04-24-2005, 12:34 AM
word on the street is dat we looking @ mid 2 end of week..now that sucks donkey nutz
cause dey go be opening closer 2 d beginign of my exams...so i go be not present :(
04-24-2005, 12:49 AM
mid-end of wek??? das too much!!!!
sigh mc designer
/me goes to the neighbourhood obeah man tuh quicken up d work
04-24-2005, 12:54 AM
in what world u getting 60 and 80 bless , u do crap in schoool , sicne java close u start stayiong home and miss the most important xam of form 4 life u butt.u do worst in everyhting ,
mid 2 end of week.........lawd dread dat is close to some exams dey yea.......arrgg this startin to get frustrating oui.....them designers stickin real bad dread !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
04-25-2005, 12:28 AM
Do the other stuff now and when java open, take it all in ;)
04-25-2005, 04:55 PM
Still no word on whats going on @ campus house.
04-25-2005, 07:22 PM
dammit...once yall open weekend and not durin week cuz then that would suck for me
04-25-2005, 07:28 PM
As long as it open by next week i happy...
04-26-2005, 03:11 PM
talkin bout cafe opening, i came across one right next door to my girlfriends house, if allyuh try anything, ah go beat allyuh mc, so, now that's outta the way, it's name is SpreadTech run by a guy named Alloy AKA Microone, says he's familiar with the java men. just thought i'd let ya'll know, should have sweat on sat night already too lol.
grrrr forgot to mention, it's in Lendore Village, like u in chaguanas, take a taxi or maxi to curepe or a taxi going "Round d Road" and tell dem you droppin out by the hardware right after the bridge, is 2.50 from chag to there, walkin is 15 mins... lol directions iymc
04-26-2005, 03:53 PM
Yeah man I know alloy well, i remember taking the van down to his home to give him a ride for a java sweat.
Java Update>
Them men still sticking with java.
04-26-2005, 05:03 PM
SpreadTech?
By yuh gf?
:lol:
04-26-2005, 07:18 PM
wda @ dem men still sticking
so not thursday for sure den....
i figure java go open back when meh exams done oui
june 10th lool
04-26-2005, 07:31 PM
Lewwe hope not.
04-26-2005, 10:35 PM
June 10th Killa?
You sure its not the 8th?
Anyhow, Designers sticking like churches chicken.
I feel para hadda put some fire in dey butt oui, or no Java soon idmc:(
Pweff probably deading.
04-26-2005, 11:06 PM
pleaz for the loveof gaming para.....open java....i dont care if i hadda sit on the friggin toilet or sometine to play......open the doors.....
wait...para are yall puttin TVs in so console gamers can play???
Originally posted by dinesh@Apr 26 2005, 09:35 PM
June 10th Killa?
You sure its not the 8th?
Anyhow, Designers sticking like churches chicken.
I feel para hadda put some fire in dey butt oui, or no Java soon idmc:(
Pweff probably deading.
pweff ????!
what abt me man
atleast pweff got pc at his home with net
i dont :(
and it sucks
sooon tho.
04-27-2005, 12:41 PM
anyone ever notice how the the more often you check your watch the longer time seems to move foward?
LOL...human psyche at work there Laruto...
Well I wait patiently for the emergence of Java 3.0....though u all better get a discount from them ppl due to breaking their contract if the works were agreed to be completed by a stipulated date.
04-27-2005, 04:22 PM
Originally posted by LARUTO@Apr 27 2005, 11:41 AM
anyone ever notice how the the more often you check your watch the longer time seems to move foward?
Lol Laruto, now men gonna watch dey watch while trying not to watch the watch. :blink:
04-27-2005, 06:44 PM
Originally posted by deadeyes@Apr 27 2005, 03:22 PM
Lol Laruto, now men gonna watch dey watch while trying not to watch the watch. :blink:
ent i done start doin that
04-27-2005, 10:18 PM
When java opening?????or give me a guess date
04-27-2005, 10:42 PM
next week rat
keep yuh pants on....
04-28-2005, 01:03 AM
killa are you insinuating that he take his pants of when java re-opens? That aint working..
04-28-2005, 03:27 AM
Seeing as its nazi_rat, probably :wacko: ...
04-28-2005, 08:28 AM
no para jus no
i basically tell him 2 breathe...relax...take it easy etc etc
(i woulda say take it down but den allyuh woulda say i telling him 2 take down he pants) none of dat :P
04-28-2005, 09:53 AM
killa bury himself dey oui.
Knowing Nazi_Rat, he go head fuh d toilet on opening day, go inside den run out in he boxers and make a victory streak/lap around the place den head back inside again.
Cricket streakers IWMC!
mEGAvI
04-28-2005, 12:05 PM
please open jAVA... the withdrawal syptoms startin to get a lil unbearable.
but on a lighter note when them contracters done, java shud have golden toilets seats, a chandelier, an indoor water fountain and a stainless steel jAVA loGO.
MuCHREspECT
04-28-2005, 04:14 PM
From how long dem designers takin, u would think so...
them designers like them need some motivation yea ...
04-28-2005, 09:51 PM
Like we hada show up with some big stone to "motivate" dem...
04-28-2005, 10:44 PM
big stone????
we go start playin real life office....terrorists start off by d bathroom upstairs and ct start off round d building by d garbage piles
withdrawal symptoms oui
04-28-2005, 10:48 PM
Lol, i know how u feel...
04-29-2005, 12:32 AM
Things shaping up somewhat... by saturday we should be able to give you all more info.
I know one thing for sure we not opening with all the 'features' straight off...
04-29-2005, 12:37 AM
omg ............. i bored here , i need entertainment , allyuh hah to get these guys more serious.........
04-29-2005, 01:25 AM
Next time (IF there is a next time), jus let some of we fix up de place, "We go work for Hours" :P
04-29-2005, 10:34 AM
not all the features???
no hooters girls yet??
we still hadda buy time from pinkie and loki?????
noooooooooo!!!!!
04-29-2005, 12:22 PM
Arite i hearing talk bout men wanting to rent teh 'gosu room' for $20 ah hr to 'fix up'
There will be no sex in the gosu room.
04-29-2005, 12:42 PM
:'( awww.... in anycase some of the girls that come in there are...lemme not insult noone yes ... (hard luks pinky,lol).
ultimatewarrior
04-29-2005, 01:22 PM
we don't want more info on wa going on we want the doors open and the pc's working thas all. is notting if a tide or to or part of the sealling missing just open the doors. i hope tommaro it open if not open the doors i will help connect a pc if i have to but don't let a next saturday pass a next really bored morning. :(
04-29-2005, 02:34 PM
Tom is outta the question, but things definately moving fwd. Net desk 'structure' is up and so are the tables in the gaming room.
04-30-2005, 01:42 AM
so yall gettin TVs for consoles or not?
04-30-2005, 07:57 AM
tvs supposed 2 come bout 1 month after opening....guess they need 2 make back some $$ 1st and organise correct placement for tvs etc etc
04-30-2005, 01:28 PM
woah
java lookin real sweet dred, work comin along .. slowly but surely
no doubt, when java 3.0 buss de mark, they gonna be the top gaming cafe in trinidad
great stuff, gj to the java crew
hopefully by monday y'all would get a taste of the the java goodness ^_^
04-30-2005, 06:37 PM
monday?????? most likly right????? i need to know i need to make plans.......o yah is it pssible tht i can get a job , im 17..................plz?:D :)
04-30-2005, 10:39 PM
CRAP Y DO YALL HAVE TO OPEN IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WEEK.......PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GAD MESS UP SO YALL CAN OPEN SATURDAY.....I RATHER WAIT TILL THE WEEKEND TO COME CUZ I WANNA BE THERE WEN YALL OPEN!!!!!
05-01-2005, 11:44 AM
men camping and rioting outside java 3.0 they can hardly wait, movin like is a movie premier with limited seating, i think though everyone would get in and have a pc to use, Java 3.0 have real pc dred ^_^ is like gamers con reach if you see the line up .
05-01-2005, 11:45 AM
But seriously it had men line up out side java 3.0 yesterday
05-01-2005, 12:00 PM
I can't believe men so desperate for Java. Men have to make plans. Other men want to setup they own PC. One even want to work in Java. WTMC˛ID!!!
05-01-2005, 08:41 PM
i awh work in java jed i askin long time lol
and wat yuh tink go happen...dis like yuh denyin them their homes
05-01-2005, 10:17 PM
i got a little peek inside yesterday and i just hope that for once, they hire proper cleaning staff.
it should be nice when it open, please keep it that way.
ps: the SNS scent gone.
05-01-2005, 10:59 PM
and we hope that it stays gone...cah handle dat scent oui
05-02-2005, 12:55 AM
yea ... a "janitor" was supposed to have been added to the staff ^_^
heh
05-02-2005, 02:22 AM
allyuh men is kixx oui
how u go sell out my job position as janitor so boy rumm.... :P
anyways
jus a word of advice 2 para and crew....
ive been informed that when yall looking into purchasing the tvs....do not buy plasma tvs cause dey does cause some of the games 2 run lil laggy...( was told this by styx)
jus giving yall d heads up
however a decent size tv would be nice :D
it go be hard 2 comepte with sns tv but no need 2 compete with them...something around that size would be nice though :P
05-02-2005, 02:26 AM
not to mention plasmas damn expensive .
05-02-2005, 10:02 AM
Janitor Needed.. Ent xec wanted a job?
05-02-2005, 11:03 AM
hooters girls?
lol@janitor
05-02-2005, 02:28 PM
Other than a janitor type person (at nights) we have some ladies in the mix that should be able to help keep things in order. We trying to get the cleaning thing down good, the place was designed such that there will be less place to hide trash and to reduce dust.
We aint going no plasma, it was never an option. I am not a console gamer but i know TVs well atleast i hope so. I was thinking of a >23" FLAT CRT types. Still checking around...
05-02-2005, 02:56 PM
TVs :drool: .
Any update on the opening date?
alcapone was sweating in cg today. I guess Java not open yet.
05-03-2005, 12:17 AM
ok para let me tell u as a console gamer......its not if the screen flat but the size cuz 23 is very small wen u playin a rel fun game like melee or halo or a fightin game cuz wen yuh gettin yuh ass cut yuh hadda share the experience...hehe
05-03-2005, 10:10 AM
23inch is the minimum. Im not a console gamer... I just wanna sweat tekken :(
I think if the TV 2 big and you are 2 close it will work against you. There is a calculation for that. The size a TV should be if you are sitting X meters away from it. Anyone knows it off hand?
05-03-2005, 03:28 PM
I not sure the calculation, but 23" is a little to small (think of how 4 player Halo go look on it :P )...
When the hell the place openin?!
Gettin withdrawl symtoms :s...
05-03-2005, 05:29 PM
grr 23" is the minimum, we looking @ 27 and 25. Good point with respect to multiple splits on 1 screen.
05-03-2005, 10:48 PM
something just hit me, everybody know that Java closed, so why the ass so many people does pass everyday!?
05-03-2005, 11:10 PM
well i would pass everyday if i coulda just to be there wen it opens or if it opens....its like some friggin horror movie where all the zombies just outside yuh house..... wantin...craving wat inside but they just cant get in.para pleaz try to get 30 inch or bigger so at least it go be dred....HELL GET A 52 INCH!!!!but doh make the lighting around the tvs too bright or the glare go shit up yuh game.
ultimatewarrior
05-03-2005, 11:20 PM
This goin and make it wa a month that java close ??? :( When JAVA opening BACK ???? It sad.gif them workers like they don't even know how to reach java to start to work lol. Workers sticking and Java losing money by the hour. i sure if u'll did let some of the men from java work they would finish faster and they know where the place is lol. I need to play some game before my first exam so i will not be craving for game during the exam lol Get java open soon :excl: :kakashi4:
05-04-2005, 12:19 AM
This goin and make it wa a month that java close ??? sad.gif When JAVA opening BACK ???? It sad.gif them workers like they don't even know how to reach java to start to work lol. Workers sticking and Java losing money by the hour. i sure if u'll did let some of the men from java work they would finish faster and they know where the place is lol. I need to play some game before my first exam so i will not be craving for game during the exam lol Get java open soon excl.gif kakashi4.gif
Too late to complain and regret. If you so hungry for game, play game home. If yuh doh have anything home, go by a partner. If not there, go to an arcade. Try another net cafe <_< . Better yet, it have a real cool game out now and a lot of people are playing it. Lots of good reviews, too. The game is called..."Enter the Study Mode".
You should try it. You might like it. Even mikey will like it...
05-04-2005, 12:28 AM
akira is a mc eh ?
i jus vex java wait till i went a whole mc month on vacation and was closed for most of it
i had planned to spend alota time there ...
not to mention i was hopin they would open when i was on vacation as well, so i coukd hit them the 48 hour sweat .......
but work immc again
and exams nex week
steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
05-04-2005, 02:15 AM
uhhhhhh sry to burst d buubles but when java opening , waz d new date????
05-04-2005, 02:38 AM
this week !
Whey, and level men benning for they sweat...and I thought I was bad just steupsing when I still seeing paper in the windows.
05-04-2005, 08:31 AM
nah well i know i does pass in and thing when i done study in uwi and lessons done or osmething so
i not like a friggin coke addict jus there everyday..."yall open yet?" "yall open yet?"
i could do that from home :P
05-04-2005, 12:07 PM
Arite hear the plan
Them men still sticking... We wanna see to get the game room finished asap and lock off the other rooms. The game room cashier already setup.
No sticking. Nuff money losing.
05-04-2005, 01:08 PM
JAVA IS OPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!....................ok im jokin but i wonder how asses buss it to go java without readin the rest.........hehe
It have SOMEbody I musta guess jump when they catch that first line.
05-05-2005, 01:37 PM
Spoke to the guys told them that they sticking, if they could push on the game room alone so we can open with that.
Man, I woulda be in there with whip and cattle prod for dem men ass by now.
05-05-2005, 11:22 PM
Loki, ur post is evil and taunting >.<...lol.
OPEN, JAVA, OPEN!!! ...........
05-05-2005, 11:54 PM
ok i say we wait in front of java like a bunch of star wars fans in front a cinema........except without the knives to kill each other and get front place.
05-06-2005, 01:43 AM
jed i see militant in uwi wednesday and he was like YES FINALLY DEY OPENING BACK TOMOROW(thursday)
i say dat good...
den 2day i see him in uwi again when i was bussing d study..d man looked real depressed and thing that java eh open back...i say HARD LUCK SON!
dont worry fellas soon...soon ;)
05-06-2005, 10:38 AM
we hoping for a weekend/monday thing.
Gaming room alone.
05-06-2005, 02:29 PM
Monday soundin like a good scene *-).
(Y do i get the feeling that reel men goin and duck school that day 8-)).
05-06-2005, 03:08 PM
Opening on sunday doh make sense, moms day and all. So we trying ah 'game room only' on monday.
That would give us some income, you all a place to sweat and the designers unhampered working.
05-06-2005, 03:19 PM
that sounds good para and it will give u guys some income to but say what i sure that when u guys are completely finished with the place it would have worth the wait ........good luck :kakashi4:
05-06-2005, 04:19 PM
Okay.. so MONDAY is D-Day. T-minus 2 days....
05-06-2005, 09:15 PM
Nice, i go try and make a pass in on monday.
05-06-2005, 10:27 PM
the day of days is upon us! All allies will land on the steps of of java and head to the heart of the java, THE COUNTER! this day was postponed long enough, we are few, we happy few, we band of gamers.
05-06-2005, 11:56 PM
today i happen to make a pass in ava today to see everyone working hard to get the place running like clock work, but everyone there was not ah clock master
*cough* someone locked all de pcs *cough* :bleh: :bleh:
everyone is trying their best to get java 3.0 to work nice indeed,
place looks good :coolthumb:
05-07-2005, 12:31 AM
well 2day mark tell us that allyuh opening 2morow..
hope things work out oui
As Of 12pm Saturday 7th May 2005
Java will be reopened.!
SUHWEAT!!!!
(as of now 3:45 am)
IT is time for SOURCE SOURCE SOURCE!!!!!
05-07-2005, 05:23 AM
yes java is opening today ( saturday the 7th may .. )
12 pm mofos .. !!
men sweatin there all now !!! ( i just left them )
gg java
05-07-2005, 07:36 AM
good job fellas
i go make a pass in sometime...either sunday( if allyuh open ) or monday
05-07-2005, 11:19 AM
i passing in!
can i finally make my act?
act of war iymc!
loki i coming for ur mc
lol@opi, ent@ locked pcs oui
opi run in and start to make noise in d place oui
next time i go hadda check yuh for sum pics of the micro pc oui, wouldnt mind seeing ur mods
05-08-2005, 03:04 AM
Finally...i go try to make a pass in dis week :) (my mom reeeeeeeeeeeeell benin though...CXC gay -_-).
05-08-2005, 05:10 PM
i could have sworn that i walked into an open java on Saturday, but then... i was quite tired.
Larry-yuh was drunk again jedd.
I tired tell yuh bout drinking so much water.