View Full Version : Janus

04-13-2005, 09:50 PM
Yea I figure since i spen so much time in Java i should at least sign on up the forums eh
Usually in Java on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, waitin for someone to start a Source or CoD game hehe :banana:

Name: Gregory

Fav Games: Quake 3, CSS, Unreal Tourney (not really a fav but i can play it cuz of quake) CoD, Prince of Persia 2, Ultima Online (doubt anyone know what that is :() Starcraft (I stop playin but its still fun) ,Baldur's Gate Series And PC GGXX ... currently learning Age of Mythology,
Hobbies: Makin AMV's (dont got time now cuz of A levels tho :() Limin, sharin out lixx)

inc0gnit0
04-13-2005, 09:55 PM
Lol Gregory you figure me out yet? Anyways I cah really say welcome as you musbe know most of these fellas longer than me. I will really have to start comin java on occasion when summer reach yes. Get some more competition in some other games. Anyways, have a gud one

04-13-2005, 10:53 PM
woi, source player yes :P (and a fan of the Baldur's Gate series to *-)).
Welcome.

04-13-2005, 11:55 PM
hahaahaahahahaah

wuz d scene boi anus!!!

a sniper that cud actually use the gun properly apart from loki finally dred we getting sum of dese up in java everyone else likin an eagle or a m4/ak47/gay sniper

04-14-2005, 02:16 AM
Ploy yea i know who you are Hasani.....the one who wanted to switch numbers at the tourney lol

Baldur's gate series kix ass... i now just find someone with Baldur's Gate 2 the other day.. so i playin it now too
And yea scout sniper rulzz :new_snipersmilie:

04-14-2005, 08:45 AM
welcome janus
you should know who i am
killa aka boxlunch aka boxy aka box aka lunchman aka lunch aka etc etc
have played some source with janus and he does work good on my team :)

04-14-2005, 10:22 AM
Is it just me or does his glasses enchance his sniping skills.

BTW for those older heads Janus is the younger brother to Orochi.

04-14-2005, 11:23 AM
QUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKEEEEEEE EEEEEEE!!!!!

Welcome boy Janus, one of these days we will have to square off...

Btw, bring yuh AMVs sometime nah, I'd like to see what u capable of :).

04-14-2005, 06:19 PM
Yeh yeh i will bring them

I havent made any since last year tho :(
Cuz skool is killin my free time :sad2:
and i want to make one so baad

Fury
04-14-2005, 08:28 PM
waz d scene janus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well u go know who i is cause we does go in d same school lol

i does make a few vids to when i got time but i eh really to big but i does try ..i does have to use movie maker ..got no other program really ..

killa wha up with all them aka's lol <_<

04-15-2005, 07:17 PM
Ploy Ploy jANUS!Welcome to the forums.I must admit ur a pretty good Unreal player even though you dont like it much.Good skills in Source too.This man got potential yall!Soon to be an Ultra Gamer I assure you...as soon as ur done with exams and all that.We'll keep a look out for yah.
I playing Age of Mythologies too right now at home.Pretty kool game being so old and all!