View Full Version : SW:Battlefront

04-10-2005, 02:18 AM
I know java is gettin Republic Commando and KOTOR II, and some ppl fine having battlefront kinda a waste.

(btw, yes i know i fightin it down a bit, but i jus fine is a reel dread game).

im sure the bananna still likes it :mellow: --- :banana: --- :mellow:

04-10-2005, 02:22 AM
pablo imm sure we all loved SW btlft at some time and when republic commando comes out we will give way to our SW thirst.

Besides hopefully if java gets the battlefield 2 then we wont even have to worry about all the star wars BF stuff.

04-11-2005, 10:26 AM
REPUBLIC COMMANDO go more than make up for battlefront

and it is more tatical giving rise to more intelectual gaming behaviour.

so live with it :P
jk.

04-11-2005, 09:28 PM
So i heard. I reel itchin to play that game.

04-14-2005, 08:42 AM
We go take a look when all said and done man.

BF eh all dat bad a game in serious eh, but if we could find something with a little better challenge-bring it on.

04-16-2005, 10:25 PM
its going going GONE!

04-16-2005, 10:48 PM
NOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooo...............
O well, no scene....

04-19-2005, 06:25 PM
Steups. Eh, whatever yes. Java build they systems, they take it off if they want to yes :P

spinner
04-20-2005, 02:28 PM
Battlefront was kinda boring..so i wont miss it <_<

04-20-2005, 09:07 PM
smart man like spinner :D

04-22-2005, 11:23 PM
dammit loki i loved that game and was the best in java wiot it..........jealous peeps u all are...

04-23-2005, 09:40 AM
Doh worry, Battlefront 2 in development :P.

04-27-2005, 01:02 AM
the game is not on the new images therefore this topic is redundant so lock no jutsu iymc!