View Full Version : Splinter cell:Chaoes theory!

04-10-2005, 12:16 AM
has anyone played the game?
is it good?
how much did you pay for it?

Can someone give me a review of the game please.

04-10-2005, 01:49 AM
The game looks decent on paper and Im looking fwd to the multiplayer. I cant wait to get my hands on it.

inc0gnit0
04-10-2005, 09:07 PM
I played it on xbox if that helps... Can't say much as it was a short period of time...

What I'll say is... splinter cell 2 with more options, better variety and what seems to be a better story... Animation still stiff but lighting... my lawd de lighting sweet. AMAZIN stuff... I can't say much else though... Tried playing co-op on two xboxes and it seemed like an itneresting idea...

04-11-2005, 12:03 AM
i played the beat the other 2 and wanna get this one really bad.....to me this better than metal gear anyday.....

04-11-2005, 10:59 AM
well from what i hear

single player is sweet
co-op story mode is the maddist thing on the game
and mp- same as 2 with new maps

04-11-2005, 08:42 PM
well never fancied the single player in splinter cell (to me sam fisher has no personality and the game story a bit too bland to keep me inticed) but the multiplayer in pandora tomorrow was frickin addictive,cyar wait to take on de MP in this one !!! and co-op looks madd as well !!

04-28-2005, 01:39 AM
err i was going to buy de game but it hardly have anyone to really multiplayer with

no crack for it either

console wont give u the full effect as how a pc will

keyboard and mouse all de way

04-29-2005, 04:06 AM
ok looking like have to BUY de mc game

starforce not being friendly at all oui

04-29-2005, 10:09 AM
mc starforce ent!
gosh pressure itmc

04-30-2005, 08:46 PM
damn sounding a lil bit like the first one, lokes was saying the multiplayer is just about the same so all yuh know para and vlad owning that <_< , can hardly wait

05-01-2005, 11:21 AM
i buy ah copy of de game yesterday

all i have to say is dat it real mc good

even though yuh have starforce issues, we could work around it

because dey just authenticate de dvd only and u could put it on ah next pc

05-01-2005, 11:34 AM
so we might just go ahead and buy it ? what is the final price ? <_<

05-03-2005, 11:18 AM
saw a reveiew on this game on g4tech tv yesterday

they gave the game a 9.5 put of 10 !

thats pretty good, they say its pretty awsome
improved alot on this first two games in the series ( surprisingly )

worth a shot imo

05-03-2005, 02:16 PM
I wonder if the PS2 versions requires all that hardwork to work?