View Full Version : De whole "clan tgs" ting

11-06-2004, 06:05 PM
I feel that the whole "welcome to GAMERS home of clan tgs" ting gone a lil overboard

i dont mind if there is a section or a link to a clan tgs page...

but GAMERS has other clans and is promoting the development of clans etc.

i do not think this is the right way....

what gonna happen when another clan gets real good with recognition and what not?

shoot me down/agree with me, whatever in this thread

11-07-2004, 12:17 PM
well the thing is , basically ( for want of a better phrase ), "the GAMERS Core" is made up of TGS men .. thas where it all began

u have a point Xec,

BUT , on the other hand ... TGS is our only internationally recognised clan

so the site serves to give them a presence online ,where foreigners can get updates on them, challenge them or jus converse with them/discuss strats

thas my 2c, not sure if the others agree with me on this on this

when clan PAE making waves internationally, yuh go see yuh name on de front page too.. lol

11-07-2004, 03:16 PM
Atlanta home of the 'braves'

Its just a nice slogan. Clan TGS is bigger than any clan we can create with respect to the local thing.