similar pics nontheless
now this spoils the whole fricking movie
so dont watch if u dont wanna...
http://www.narutomania.com/star/starwars.htm
http://ep3.genericgeek.com/
tell me what u think :kakashi4:
04-08-2005, 11:22 PM
Dude y did u put this here?this just kills the spirit.......SHAME ON YOU ..................anyway i saw all this already :bleh:
lol actually it does not
those who wanna know
will enjoy this
04-09-2005, 12:39 AM
scene and from wat i see here, as my boy was about to beat down the sith *** himself anakin hadda step in....how queer.but dont get me wrong anakin is still a badass
04-09-2005, 01:33 AM
lol be happy he didnt spoil it earlier
saw ALOT of pics almost 6 weeks ago on SRK with breakdown of the plot to accompany it
yeah i had these sites a while now
could have spoiled it by uploading the graphic novel page by page :)
04-09-2005, 04:29 PM
whoa this foakin dred,lokes send me de graphic novel nah,i really cannot wait to see this movie !!!
karrion
04-10-2005, 12:08 PM
Originally posted by loki@Apr 9 2005, 02:08 AM
yeah i had these sites a while now
could have spoiled it by uploading the graphic novel page by page :)
Which you stil have n't done. When are you gonna provide the link,nah?
04-11-2005, 12:06 AM
damn skippy karrion
see karrion the graphic novel i got thro a fren who had a limited link, ie the link doesnt exsist anymore,
so i will have to upload it, i tried its been taking too long tho :(
04-11-2005, 09:41 AM
22mbs not so?
it will take a while to upload.
yeah its that large
what i can do i will ask my fren to reupload for me and send the link to me
it will be available for 25 downloads or 1 week
which ever comes first :)
karrion
04-19-2005, 04:22 PM
There's huge chunks missing from that preview like the reason why Mace and the Jedi has gone to Palpatine's office to arrest him.
i know
the pics only highlight certain parts of the show
the so called action areas
karrion
04-21-2005, 08:39 AM
Or just the main action. The reason why mace figures it's Palps is when the jedi are in the middle of another action sequence(I won't tell you more but it's obvious what it is as it happens to the jedi at the same time on different worlds and it's the only frigging clue that is blatant enough for the dumb jedi to put two and two together). There's several action sequences missing from the film. The fool who posted it just put in the main story.
reaper2051
04-27-2005, 10:26 AM
2 WEEKS LEFT!!!!!! 2 AGONIZING WEEKS LEFT!!!!!!
04-27-2005, 10:39 AM
Primiering @ MT?
yup
sneak peek on the 18th
125$ for a ticket
who sponsoring the lokes
04-27-2005, 02:38 PM
I hear mark going :) GG mark.
reaper2051
04-27-2005, 02:50 PM
http://www.triniflix.com/colorflyer.jpg
04-27-2005, 02:51 PM
MC MCMC CMCMC
I viewed the link thinking it might be jsut a few pics... mc the entire mc story oui...
Anyways i was kinda figured out that palpatine was sidious... that was prob the only t hing i didnt know...
We had dat figured out since Episode 2 when it show and I was still in Hillview. Men sit down in d lab and argue down dat Palpatine was the Sith Lord for DAYS man. SPK know dat scene.
$125 to go MT?
HELL. NO.
For dat price I could go see it at CC8 or even Palladium when it come out at least 8 times for dat!! Hell no.
04-28-2005, 02:17 PM
fuh that price you could go CC8 and get some food and a girl to go with it.