View Full Version : inc0gnit0

inc0gnit0
04-08-2005, 08:47 PM

Nicknames: C0gs, hardboil, egg, kurokaze

What started me on games: My mom staying up whole night playing mario for NES with my bro...

Game history: NES, sega genesis, PC, N64, PS, PS2, Xbox

Hobbies: Games, anime *whew* now THAT's outta the way lol. Limin, playin de fool... wait a sec... that's pretty much my life! :-D

Fav Games: NES: zelda 2, Mario 2 and 3. Genesis: Sonic 1 and 2, crusader of centuri, streets of rage 1 and 2, super hang on, MK 1 and 3.. so many others...
SNES: FF3, chrono trigger
PS: FF8, chrono cross, SF alpha 3, Legend of mana,MGS
N64: Zelda OoT, Goldeneye, turok 2
PS2: FFX, GGX, GGXX, MGS2, CvsSNK2, DMC1, DMC3, Disgaea
Xbox: Ninja Gaiden, Halo2, GGXX#R

There's alot more to me than that I guess... just not stuff I can state because it's arbitrary stuff... Either way that's the basics.

04-08-2005, 08:49 PM
woi woi welcome fellaaa

kno dis one personally...enjoy yuh stay here oui

04-08-2005, 09:48 PM
Hey, ya finally sign up here yes. U should come java every once in a while to get in some good source practice :kakashi4: .

04-08-2005, 11:11 PM
yo incognito streets of rage were really badass were'nt they.god i miss classic sega

04-08-2005, 11:49 PM
ure the one who was helping in vga stall eh

bleh
u coulda take it easier on meh :(

04-09-2005, 12:04 AM
welcome grasshopper
welcome :)
good 2 see more vga men showing dey head
*killa aims with scout

inc0gnit0
04-09-2005, 12:12 AM
Haha I don't think I took you on Loki, I saw you there though, check out de console section you can get your revenge on whoever it was in a ggxx tournament I want to organise (most likely it was fenrir/ryder26 who beat you in anything).

And yeah Killa I miss those good old days... then again spending two hours to reach that last big guy JUST to lose and if I remember correctly in one stage you could get knocked down to an earlier stage...all without the opportunity to save... if it wasn't for the fun co-op offered I woulda destroy my controller LOOONG time

Thanks for the warm welcomes peoples

04-09-2005, 12:19 AM
yeah it was fenrir that knocked u out loki

04-09-2005, 09:51 AM
yeah that mc
no scene
i did thought i know who u was then small thing
but u was in the tourney hmmm

04-09-2005, 03:10 PM
ahh the mysterious incognito,who knew about my old I-no habit,will be keepin an eye on this one :P

inc0gnit0
04-09-2005, 03:13 PM
Yeah I was in it... not much of a show however... My thinking was too primitive. Like I said though all that's changed. I suggest people start downloading some match vids and combo vids. Dem Japanese and Korean players MADD. I tink everybody open their eyes now though so de next tournament should be a good one.

04-10-2005, 01:57 AM
Im late on the scene once again. Glad to get more console ppl in the mix. I really want to get the opinions and views of console gamers, they are like a whole new breed of gamers.

Enjoy your stay on trinigamers.com.
VGA men to craw!

04-11-2005, 09:35 AM
Welcome incognito, hope your stay here is fun and sweat(y)..lol