View Full Version : Skins
04-08-2005, 10:48 AM
GAMERS has provided their users with 3 skin choices. These skins can be changed on a PER USER level via the use of a dropdown list at the bottom LEFT of the site. Changing this will change your default skin as attached to your account.
The following skins exist
IPB_Default_blue --> White/Blue color scheme
WOW_Undead --> Dark colour scheme based on the undead race from warcraft III, [DEFAULT]
GAMERS --> Dark, This is a work in progress. The colors are clashing a bit.
04-08-2005, 03:52 PM
Another Skin has been activated. I highly recommend it, to persons who like dark themes.
BoH Dark Blue
04-08-2005, 03:57 PM
De BOH skin lookin nice :kakashi4:
De colours matchin good
GJ GJ
04-08-2005, 03:59 PM
Its set as default for now, to show it off a bit.
Anyone that likes any of the others can just switch using the combo box at the bottom left of the page.
04-08-2005, 04:19 PM
para but what had happen to de WoW-NE skin?
04-08-2005, 04:31 PM
Its uploaded, dinesh has to do some mods to it to get it functioning. Doh worry dinesh doh stick like para ;)
04-08-2005, 07:11 PM
i like all the skins so far except for the undead one i dunno it just not as nice as the other two
odder two sweet lookin undead one bad...
lol :lol:
i loving the dark blue
most ppl will :D
04-08-2005, 07:26 PM
yeah this dark blue rel sweet dred i like it nice and smooth and not all white in your face like the orginal one (i like tha one too heehee)
you see the night elf one??? (i editing my post here)
i like it dred it reminds me of what dred???
.............yes nature and birds and the beees
my god tht was so gay
04-10-2005, 04:04 PM
i liking all of them
the NE, the UND, the default, the blues ...
they all sweet
i just switch between them whenever i feel bored of the one i'm using
heh
they are all cool...but the ne skin is meh fav
it jus lookin so sweet !!!
major props to those who worked on the skins :coolthumb:
I go take the Dark Blue and keep that yes. With all this bright light around me here in work-it make it a lot easier to read and not have to be squinting.
04-17-2005, 05:55 PM
I like the NightElf one. (I usin the standard blue and white though, i too use to it).
04-17-2005, 08:06 PM
hey the d blue skin is one the best n it's really cool on d eyes know what i mean are u guys making anymore keep up the good work :kakashi4:
mEGAvI
04-18-2005, 06:23 PM
loving the dark blue. the night elf too green, like grass.
dark blue making all the sigs stand out a lil more.
muCHreSPeCT to the peeps behind the skins.