View Full Version : Half-Life 2 Still an Xbox Title

cobra
04-07-2005, 04:31 AM
According to subscribers receiving the latest issue of the Official Xbox Magazine, Half-Life 2 is still coming to the Xbox. Previous rumors suggested it was being held off as an Xbox 360 launch title but according to the magazine, it's on track for a summer release. Sadly, there will not be a multiplayer component.

04-07-2005, 10:20 AM
Not even online mulitplayer? thats not to cool.

However the Single Player on HL2 is wonderful and if just for that its worth it.

04-07-2005, 11:09 PM
Alright this is good cuz my comp sucks and my dad is a cheap ass.need to play that game bad as it looks so cool.i wish u could play source on xbox with 4 player

04-08-2005, 12:20 AM
4 player source makes no sense really

CAL says 5 on 5 thats the regular team size

04-08-2005, 02:48 PM
4 player source like xec says makes no sense

better u go outside with 4 watergun and 3 girls with white t-shirts on :D and play source in real life, :D u go have more fun

04-08-2005, 02:52 PM
hl2 dm
is a fun game
makes lot of sense :)

04-08-2005, 05:07 PM
well 4 player source is shit but i meant 4 people per xbox cuz normally it will be 2 so wen u system link with other boxes u get alot fun

04-08-2005, 05:12 PM
forget source on the xbox
they should have atleast run some Half Life 2 death match on it

that would have been more applicable
and fun to play :)

04-14-2005, 10:50 AM
I was wondering about this-and as Itachi say, NO sense.

Play CSS on PC. Take in the HL2 DM on Xbox and if yuh want, get the modding for it for PC and take in dat.

Multikill via Grav. Gun and flinging table/explosive barrel to craw!!!