View Full Version : New Skin??

04-05-2005, 07:36 PM
this is some kinda new skin ya'll introducing to GAMERS?

the world of warcraft..i like it kinda large tho i have to scroll to the side to see the new posts for the day

04-05-2005, 07:39 PM
Well use the drop down screen and choose an alternative :)

04-05-2005, 07:49 PM
Thus far you have 3 options and another will be released tommorow morning titled WOW-NightElf

Current Options
IPB_Default_Skin (nice white and blue)
Gamers (dark, a work in progress)
WOW-Undead (Default)

Use the drop down list (bottom left) to change your skin.
BTW site is optimized for 1024*768

04-05-2005, 07:50 PM
ohhh rite how cud i forget 1024x768
:( sowwie ahahahahahhah i wanna see the elf skin dat go look rel mad

04-05-2005, 08:40 PM
wow this undead skin frickin awesome hoss !!!

:banana: :banana: :banana: :banana: :banana:

wheeee this dred and NE is like my fav race so i wanna see that ne skin,it go prolly be madddd !!!

04-05-2005, 09:28 PM
the und is what im using now , best of the new ones imo

not too big a fan of the NE, but some might like it ...

cant wait for the HUM :D

04-06-2005, 12:22 AM
aye aye aye.. its world of warcraft...

Cyah wait for de Tauren ent para?

*nudge nudge*

04-06-2005, 12:34 AM
Tauren is the daddy!!

*Paradoxxx fav hero in warcraft.

04-06-2005, 01:11 AM
it have a counterstrike one?

or a GHAD one :)

04-06-2005, 01:13 AM
i not really feeling the wc skin so much nah maybe when i see d ne and others i might change meh mind
for now i back 2 d invision skin
but at least now it have variety

04-06-2005, 01:44 AM
gonna need a new sig for the undead skin....mine not lookin like what it should with the dark background.

04-06-2005, 02:27 AM
I want a Tauren skin please. :lol:

04-06-2005, 02:40 AM
lol @ everyone want a skin

come come people ... cant have a diff skin for each person on de boards <_< :rolleyes:

heh

i want a HUM skin doh :D :D :D lol

more skin is more work for dinesh/para though
moddin each one individually

04-06-2005, 09:02 AM
And to the mods. YAY, black skin no jutsu... my eyes thank u

04-06-2005, 01:31 PM
now this looks like a game forum, the only setback is what mojo mentioned, so maybe (not sure if this possible) is everyone could have selected which skin they would like to view when logging on... hmmm

04-06-2005, 02:18 PM
i am loving this skin its sweet

04-06-2005, 03:58 PM
we should get that banner section working and add that trinitaku banner.

04-08-2005, 12:24 AM
err i like de old one

de wow looks good

just gamers look too dark and de orange words have meh searching for the letters

04-08-2005, 12:59 AM
I using the default

04-08-2005, 06:45 AM
So am I:)
Blue one working nice
*dinesh just changed

04-08-2005, 09:52 AM
Originally posted by LARUTO@Apr 6 2005, 12:31 PM
now this looks like a game forum, the only setback is what mojo mentioned, so maybe (not sure if this possible) is everyone could have selected which skin they would like to view when logging on... hmmm

Yes laruto it is possible for each person to have a seperate default skin. Use the combo/dropdownlist at the bottom left of the screen.

04-08-2005, 10:27 AM
default skin for it oui
the grey/orange not working out lol
and the wc3 skin not bad eh
but the default ownz!

04-08-2005, 07:32 PM
i find d default rel decent dred ole skool rules!!!

dis new one the dark blue one dis is d best so far good work """""pple who make skin for java site!!!!!""""""""

04-10-2005, 02:23 AM
BoH Dark Blue owns your a$$ !!!

04-10-2005, 02:52 AM
I using the darkblue for a while now, its decent but the text a bit to small. I young I have the eyes, i can see ;)