04-05-2005, 12:25 AM
Any Trini's on XBOX LIVE? Sound off plz

04-06-2005, 04:39 AM
didnt dinesh have this ?

i beleive ... hidden where yuh mc

karrion
04-06-2005, 12:21 PM
Having Trini's on Xbox live will be an odd experience.
Two trinis playing Halo 2 free for all type game.

TTXBL Player 1: "Meh coming tuh rip yuh bloodclat head off"

TTXBL P2:"Wah?! Yuh is a Jamaican or wat?"

TTXBL P2:"Meh joypad eh respondin... CHHHEEUUPPS!"

Player 1 gets blown away.

Player 2 sez: "Meh eh like jamacans anyhow"

04-10-2005, 07:31 PM
Well folks i officially on LIVE now. Man it MAD!!! mad i tell you mad!!
I love it, enjoying it...gamertag is finalb00st

04-10-2005, 07:51 PM
i jus doh liike the subscription fee das all.....sigh otherwise i mite a consider gettin a xbox

inc0gnit0
04-10-2005, 08:37 PM
As soon as I get dsl i tryin it out... Dat could be a while... De idea behind it (especially wit halo 2) rell cool though

04-10-2005, 08:45 PM
My problem is I got a modded Xbox to play all of my , erm legitimate backup copies.

04-10-2005, 10:09 PM
dinesh doesnt ur xbox hav a mask mode that makes it act like an unmodded xbox?

04-10-2005, 11:56 PM
xecutiona right....the fee is like 40 US a year plus some games u hadda pay to play....thats just homo.i am an xbox guy and even i find thats shit....plus them shitty americans aint ready for me in halo 2.......except for the few who already played me

04-11-2005, 12:02 AM
I think even when you put the "on/off" switch on it, they still figure it out and ban:(

04-11-2005, 02:47 AM
Originally posted by shadow_hitokiri@Apr 10 2005, 10:56 PM
xecutiona right....the fee is like 40 US a year plus some games u hadda pay to play....thats just homo.i am an xbox guy and even i find thats shit....plus them shitty americans aint ready for me in halo 2.......except for the few who already played me

You hadda buy an XBOX LIVE kit. Its 50 US a year. This pay to play other games is a pile, yuh mixin up LIVE with PS2 Online. The only thing yuh hadda pay for is extra maps, and you can get that from OXM magazine subscriptions. But you get 2 months free when you buy LIVE games now anyway. It well worth it. No lag, no problems, and this is included in voice com and all. Very good servers.

Doh underestimate some of them fellas on HALO 2 online nuh.

04-11-2005, 02:50 AM
b00st have you tried the Street Fighter Anniversary Collection online ? 3rd Strike more specifically. If so how's the lag ?

04-11-2005, 10:37 PM
i played it by a fella house. All the online fighters. They all work fine, but the problem ppl say with the lag is not the servers, its the connections. People who linkup with ppl with slower connections will experience lag. If yuh connection good, yuh irie.

04-11-2005, 10:41 PM
i play ps2 online and i have no problems...i like it and its free!!!!

xbox shud have had a lil free kit too...with shitty servers etc

04-12-2005, 09:10 AM
how many ps2 games did you play online for free?