View Full Version : 3D Game Development
slider
04-04-2005, 08:49 PM
there aint many people in this region of the world venturing into this technology, i'm looking for a partner to team up with me.
the company that i work for will provide access to the learning materials, toolkits, etc. if you are interested, just shout!
is thx.
04-05-2005, 01:23 AM
I would have signed up myself, but as it stands im already taken up with work @ CCN, stuff at java and events on Trinigamers.
Some young programmers in the mix, rumbelly, muscle, nitrate...
BTW how long will this training take? and whats the minimum age of applicants if any?
04-05-2005, 01:40 AM
K i have 3 persons that should be able to do the task the first of which ill have call you tommorow.
His name is K. Maharaj (dont want to sell out on forum),
Graduated Upper 2nd Honors
Current doing MPhil aspiring for PhD.
He was in my yr in UWI and we have been friends and known each other since Form 3. We started Liming in UWI though. He is a quiet guy and trustworthy.
If there were any questions I had with respect to code/tech he would be the dude I talked to and I respect the opinions of just a few. He is one of those above average students. He would have attained first class honors but got ill during 2nd semester 2nd year and had to overload his work load in the following year to make up for it.
He is without doubt one of the most talented programmers in UWI history and has caught the eye of many senior lecturers and was INVITED to do mphil.
I told him of the legend known as slider and how he made a void in UWI that no one can fill. He is working on a project along that line.
Hope things work out.
slider
04-05-2005, 11:47 AM
sounds good, i sent you a personal message for my land line contact info.
thx
04-05-2005, 01:09 PM
Happy to assist
ghost.
08-18-2005, 04:08 PM
hey where in trini offers jobs in c++ would like to know for future purposes.
08-20-2005, 09:03 PM
i would love to help in my spare time.. but i'm a n00b to C and programming on the whole , most i could do is debug someone elses code with a pile of comments and beta test .