View Full Version : slider is it you?

slider
04-04-2005, 04:57 PM
hmm...ah hearing like men want to know wha meh stance is on some issues? ah goin an say de same ting ah tell vipes on de phone today...if allyuh have ah question, just ask it.

is thx.

04-04-2005, 05:01 PM
Simply put G@TT or GAMERS?

We doing so well and I read some statement from the Bellamus himself that indicated that you like where G@TT has put gaming.

I wouldnt lie, i was hurt that one of the key persons that put gaming where it is today and a fella that I admire, came out and said that. Bellamus has put gaming as the engine to drive his financial gain.

slider
04-04-2005, 05:21 PM
i have heard many things about many people in my 8 years of gaming.

para, my friend, i was trying to reach you some time ago. now is a good enough opportunity for us to chat. send me a land line telephone number at whatdmc@hotmail.com so i can call you.

is thx.

04-04-2005, 05:23 PM
I tried to do the same, then i read the words of the bellamus and decided to refrain. Ill be in st aug a little after 500 call you then.

04-04-2005, 05:23 PM
i wanted to know if you think the G@TT Admin (Nijelian) is making his best effort to improve G@TT's gaming relations and facilities (forum) cuz i mean when i look @ that excuse for a forum i laugh cuz me,a 16 year old n00btard has more sense than not to use Invision or vBulliten for my forums,and also i mean de man eh set no permission masks,a guest cud go and make a new thread and spamm up in dey mc and anyone can view any clan's personal board,it really makes no sense,imo he draggin G@TT further down into the lameness abyss !!

Nailes
04-04-2005, 05:26 PM
words written can sometimes be misinterpreted , words spoken leaves no room for doubt or misconceptions to fester, a wise place to settle a delicate issue.

slider
04-04-2005, 05:32 PM
who tf is nigerian?

04-04-2005, 05:38 PM
Nijelian is nijelian aka wolf's brother
aka dictator of G@TT

slider
04-04-2005, 08:42 PM
thx for the update.

on a more serious note, i need to hit level 39 on azeroth.

game time...boys and girls!

is thx.

04-05-2005, 01:20 AM
Good talking with you slider, matter resolved. I think the Bellamus just wanted to make the organization look good and HE miss interpreted the meaning of the comments.

GG slider GG.