View Full Version : i got a new sig now...
Legz.Dvydid
03-31-2005, 04:27 PM
its an improvement.... what u tink?
http://www.geocities.com/dianalex14/signature2.gif
and i did this one
http://www.geocities.com/dianalex14/signature4.png
03-31-2005, 04:29 PM
shess baaacckk
Long time no see girl, you just popping in/out
BTW, wda @ sig!!! girl thaz one dutty flex.
South girls eh easy!!
Legz.Dvydid
03-31-2005, 04:30 PM
hehe hi paraaaaaa.... boy i in a cyber cafe right now. my laptop crash so i send it up to the states to do a trade in one time.
03-31-2005, 10:50 PM
Hi D , hmm that sig cant be 4 little children to be gaping at, ah lil again we might have to lock down that sig ...too much leggs yes
04-01-2005, 12:59 AM
i like it
i say PLOY !
by the way, whoa dv ! long time no see
lol sweat concept for the sig dv
good to have ya back
04-01-2005, 04:49 PM
*ignores everyone & drools @ new sigs* :dribble:
Are thos ethings even allowed on the site....*turns head sideways drooling*
hi dv!!!!!!!!!!! long time no see
and yuh come back with some dread sigs dey!!!!!!
good job!!!!
Legz.Dvydid
04-08-2005, 03:57 PM
yeah thanks guys...
i get a few graphics lessons the otherday and i made those as homework for class:D
04-08-2005, 04:43 PM
haha nah i mean d youngest here is 12 and he fedup seein dem tings...( he is my bro...sigh)
anyway i love em sigs...now ppl cud stop watchin mine
b@st@rd
07-29-2005, 05:14 AM
Nice chicks, sig is justsomeimages put together and some plain font slapped on it though.
07-29-2005, 01:31 PM
umm..yea hoss,not everybody could use photoshop.u doh hadda imps up d girl
07-29-2005, 01:40 PM
hmmmm Legz sweet ** wanders to himself if he will ever get the Opportunity to meet Legz in person on day in java hmmm**
Originally posted by androsovic@Jul 29 2005, 12:31 PM
umm..yea hoss,not everybody could use photoshop.u doh hadda imps up d girl
d :banana: ude the only way someone will learn is if they know what they do wrong..
i find critism is great and everyone should be critized.
07-29-2005, 05:59 PM
yeah that's true because i now start to use ps and i get some gr8 info from chunks...... i'm like so excited to make sig's and when i make 1 and i ask chunks what do u think he don't hold back he if's it's shit it's shit if it's good it's good just deal with it and improve on it
anyway thnks to chunks to he really started me off good looking out
Legz.Dvydid
08-15-2005, 01:50 PM
aye well i know its some pictures jus slapped some writing... :) its my first piece.
i doh really know much about graphics really... everything to me is amazing and im like "ohhh u could do that? ... wow"
excuse me nah.