View Full Version : A new Sig
b@st@rd
03-30-2005, 04:15 AM
Well i made this sig and i think it's one of my best up to date, so i don't want it to go to waste. So if there's anyone here who would like to have this sig just shout here, and i'll slap your name on it and you can have it.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/sasukesigbestever.jpg
C&C plz.
I WANT!
gotta prove to pochi that i dont totally hate sasuke
03-30-2005, 11:57 PM
eh lokes doh be greedy nah lemme get a matching sig for meh avatar
come nah b@st@rd hook meh up :D
b@st@rd
04-01-2005, 06:16 AM
srry Lokes, i'm gonna give this one to killa, he got the best argument :bleh:
Lol, Next time if i manage to make something decent ft. sasuke i'll give it to you. ^^
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/killareq.jpg
There ya go bro! For teh matching ava.
04-01-2005, 09:18 AM
muchas gracias :D
04-01-2005, 10:22 AM
you know sometimes you liming with your boys and you see this HOOOOTTTT girl and she have one n00bie looking fella? Then everyone does say, ways she to hot for he.
Reformat that with respect to your sig killa and you should understand
04-01-2005, 11:12 AM
haha yeah boy for real that sig wayy to hot for killa,but killa needed a new sig anyways !!!
04-01-2005, 11:21 AM
allyuh mean mcs
anyways dont hate the player or the game...hate yuh hatred :)
or something so :P
04-01-2005, 12:04 PM
We doh hate you, we hating on your sig.
Its so nice and blue... I guessing you will need to redo the avatar for the experience that is killa1.1
04-01-2005, 12:09 PM
i figure so oui
cause avatar showing happy go lucky sasuke and sig showing badman sasuke...need d badman sasuke avatar as well :)
i wonder if b@st@rd willing 2 make d avatar for it was well?
b@st@rd holla at meh :)
04-01-2005, 01:33 PM
happy go lucky sasuke... just say it flat out nah..
Gay Sasuke
b@st@rd
04-01-2005, 01:54 PM
Well sure i'll try, but not to be complaining or anything, but them ava's here are so small there's little room for brushing. But i'll try, it's gonna be sunday cause saturday i have a concert to attend to.
04-01-2005, 01:56 PM
ok no problem...
*killa not really in a hurry
perfection can never be rushed :)
and lol@ gay sasuke
yeah plus bastard reminded meh i could get it done by lots of ppl i know
i need a sasuke siggy tho :)
bastard how abt a sig with the new dark sasuke and the yellow eye>?
04-01-2005, 04:01 PM
Dont forget the trinigamers banner lokes!
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Apr 1 2005, 04:01 PM
Dont forget the trinigamers banner lokes!
aye para i leave ah pm for u on trinitaku check it out