View Full Version : Isn't it like so cool :)

11-04-2004, 12:53 AM
My 2nd attempt @ some kinda banner/sig thingy, made it just for practicin sake since i dunno how to use photoshop

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/Trinigamerssig1.jpg

Wiggies
11-04-2004, 12:56 AM
nice sig man here is one I just made a while ago :)

http://img128.exs.cx/img128/9039/sscopy.gif

11-04-2004, 08:41 AM
I like the background to yours pinkie

DBigBadSmurf
11-05-2004, 09:12 PM
Yeh de background on pinkie own lookin decent

Wigs dat 3D object in the background in yours...you rendered dat yuhself or yuh d/l it somewhey?

Wiggies
11-05-2004, 09:56 PM
I dl de jpeg file but I heard it was made in ps and took like over 5 hours to make :shock:

DBigBadSmurf
11-05-2004, 11:50 PM
Made in PS??? how de hell dey do dat? :shock: :shock:

11-06-2004, 12:06 AM
i've seen that picture before it was rendered in cinema 4d but colors and effects were added on photoshop.

Wiggies
11-06-2004, 12:53 PM
oh i see cool that still requires a lot of skill doh :)

11-12-2004, 01:19 AM
Here is another Sig i made, 2 versions

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/Bluesig2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/Bluesig3.jpg

11-12-2004, 02:12 AM
ok pinks, nice stuff

heres some ideas for yuh ...

yuh got a dark image on the left .. and bright colours on the rite ..

:idea: maybe if yuh change the "bright colours" . and go for sumtin darker ... for isntance a design with blood red or dark grey .. :?:

try it and post it up, see if it make a diff :P

11-14-2004, 01:29 AM
I scrapped that sig, and as you could see my current work which is my sig

11-14-2004, 01:43 AM
The above sig looks really nice BUT i find your 'name' doesn't blend in with the rest of the pic.

12-13-2004, 02:11 AM
Well i was dabbling abit in photoshop last night and i came up with these.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/Excalibur.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/Excalibur1.jpg

12-13-2004, 02:25 AM
top one looks better

12-14-2004, 12:15 AM
ey thas some nice stuff pinks

top one is better

but he bottom one jus needs the words to be a lil bit clearer, and it would be ornn

[Explicit]
12-18-2004, 02:34 PM
aye well i think the naruto one suits u better
serious pinkie nice job =D

Legz.Dvydid
01-08-2005, 09:53 AM
nice stuff

i was workin one sig mehself

http://www.geocities.com/madame_fraud/signature2.gif

02-16-2005, 03:34 AM
A little something i did while i was on the phone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/narutomovsig.jpg

02-16-2005, 10:12 AM
Hey i know that pic!I had d same idea for a sig wit it.Well done.I like d switch in the colours.

03-26-2005, 01:49 AM
2 Logos i did after going on trinitaku irc channel

my first attempt
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/trinitakulogo_back.jpg

2nd attempt
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v246/G_Pinkie/Photoshop%20Work/TrintakuLogo2.jpg