03-29-2005, 04:13 PM
Okay folks this is me, David Bailey AKA DeadEyes Serious COD player, though i play it for kicks more than not now, serious lineage player, sof, startin on CS and ravenshield. Old mofo, wouldn't believe it but am 25, and as a lot of the more serious minded individuals are aware we have far to go in gaming in T&T. Am located at VGA DEST hq, Scorp Guru Chinee and me running the show basically, i'm into all kinda stuff like reading and music tho my tastes are eclectic and range from Metal through rap and calypso to Opera, so go figure. In clan Z which should be makin some moves even if i hadda kick them and wake them the hell up. Wants to go play COD on the international arena real bad, want to see how my skills rank up there, and i know i can get even better, as the RED MAN allyuh know named me, THE PUNJABI SPIDERMAN, ask him and yuh go know how i get the name. real pressure. lol. nevertheless am gonna be involved as much as i can in helping to bring gamers vga (and whomever decides to join ) together.
so bless up.
and i don't need no sig,
my skill speaks for itself
so bless up.
and i don't need no sig,
my skill speaks for itself