View Full Version : Call Of Duty Challenges Thread

03-29-2005, 03:24 PM
As a result of the recent spamming spree with Call of Duty threads and such, Any matter dealing with Call of Duty challenges shall take place within this thread.

i.e. ALL CALL OF DUTY CHALLENGES TAKES PLACE ONLY IN HERE.

if any other additional threads are created for CALL OF DUTY it shall be deleted .

regards
Lokes

03-29-2005, 03:54 PM
Originally posted by loki@Mar 29 2005, 03:24 PM
As a result of the recent spamming spree with Call of Duty threads and such, Any matter dealing with Call of Duty challenges shall take place within this thread.

i.e. ALL CALL OF DUTY CHALLENGES TAKES PLACE ONLY IN HERE.

if any other additional threads are created for CALL OF DUTY it shall be deleted .
regards
Lokes

thank u, hopefully the hyperactive mofos can now have a nice cup of STFU courtesy the lovely espresso machine

03-29-2005, 06:12 PM
ploy @ cup of stfu courtesy of Archie new coffee "mate" lol

04-01-2005, 08:41 AM
*wonderz if they were pointing that to me and bless*

04-01-2005, 09:31 AM
dont wonder if is for you all...cause it is ( buncha damn hyperactive mcs)
anyways....expect cod challenges coming soon fellas soon

04-01-2005, 10:54 AM
this is a very sad case of sadness ......... all this happen cuz some people jus dont want to answer simple questions (i.e y dont people like cod ,,,, karyu : u and bless is ballz , yall have eah othr penises in each other asses) jus answer the questions jeeeezzzzzzzzzz .now ive got a warning for spaming.

04-01-2005, 03:15 PM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@Apr 1 2005, 10:54 AM
this is a very sad case of sadness ......... all this happen cuz some people jus dont want to answer simple questions (i.e y dont people like cod ,,,, karyu : u and bless is ballz , yall have eah othr penises in each other asses) jus answer the questions jeeeezzzzzzzzzz .now ive got a warning for spaming.

lol nazi it was to be expected, as neo on G@TT forums would say...NOOB begone... but on a serious note you need to realise that this is a forumn and not a chat room, it's meant for posting thoughts views informations etc, what ya'll did constituted a verbal fight (albeit not a serious one at that). i was surprised ya'll weren't pulled up short for it earlier, use some discretion buddy boy and think before posting, it takes two to argue, so keep your cool and make some sense, even if you don't agree with the overall sentiment expressed,

the poem Desiderata said
Speak your truth quietly and clearly and listen to others,
even the dull and ignorant, they too have their story to tell.

bless

04-04-2005, 12:42 AM
So far the COD challanges have beeen coming along good with pretty good 1v1 results.

NAZI vs SALOP===========SALOP
NAZI vs TAKIAJI_BLESS=====TAKIAJI_BLESS
TAKIAJI_BLESS vs SALOP====TAKIAJI_BLESS

this is some of the winers of the cod 1v1 which makes more sense than spaming all the time.. instead we verse eachother and feel happy.COD chalanges coming good steady and make no sense wat so ever.

04-04-2005, 01:02 AM
umm
what good is 1v1 cod?
no map made for 1v1 in cod and 1v1 cod would be kinda boring
not even carentan small enough for 1v1 nah
try 2 organise a lil 4v4 or something so nah jeez

04-04-2005, 10:16 AM
Ent @ 1 v 1 is nonsense.

CAL suggests 6 Vs 6...

04-04-2005, 10:16 AM
well there is one that could do it, it's called harbour, but you're right killa it is somewhat ghey havin to go and FIND the mofo specially if he's a camper

04-04-2005, 08:56 PM
i want to organize a 4 man team in cod ..... ince 1v 1 makes no sense (duhhh) people dont even play cod much in java (friggen nooobs) so n e 1 jus wana join my team (whether u like me or not )jus post it.cuz i plan on making a side jus to challenge a team (LOKI , KARYU , CHUNKULUNKS AND AKIRA) that is the side i like to play with or agianst (dem doh do stupidiness) so n e 1 wana join my side to take on these fellas jsu post k???AND O YAH I HAVE A CLAN (ENI)==CLAN ENIGMA jus post :)

04-05-2005, 11:10 PM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@Apr 4 2005, 07:56 PM
i want to organize a 4 man team in cod ..... ince 1v 1 makes no sense (duhhh) people dont even play cod much in java (friggen nooobs) so n e 1 jus wana join my team (whether u like me or not )jus post it.cuz i plan on making a side jus to challenge a team (LOKI , KARYU , CHUNKULUNKS AND AKIRA) that is the side i like to play with or agianst (dem doh do stupidiness) so n e 1 wana join my side to take on these fellas jsu post k???AND O YAH I HAVE A CLAN (ENI)==CLAN ENIGMA jus post :)

Look at who callin men n00bs :wacko: ...In anycase, i kinda new to CoD in a way, but i can hold my own in open maps and am reel good as a gunner. If ya lookin for an extra man for that match i up for it.

04-07-2005, 01:47 AM
YAYAYAYAAY!! i really wana seee some COD CHALANGES GO DOWN> NOT STUPID YAPIN THE MOUTH THING AND ACTUALL PLAYIN.

Were not calling anyone nooob okiedokie.

05-04-2005, 10:36 AM
*YAWN*
i will try my best to organise a team of 6 after cxc.
bless and rat should organise in the mean time.....

05-06-2005, 08:41 AM
6......men.?? where da hel im i gona find 6 men :(

05-06-2005, 08:58 AM
look ur tea right here
u, bless, militant, dwayne, plus and one more person :P
big team right dey :)

05-06-2005, 12:21 PM
*androsovic does the java break "pigggyyy uhhhhh"
lol.i hope i on that team though

05-09-2005, 08:49 AM
dwayne........????? dwayn cant play cid , he personaly told me that and when he played with bless and i in a ffa he got NO kills at all.im telling u he sucks . and i not critisizing him cuz he said so him self........a good teamis me , bless , militant and salop...thast an avergae team.