11-04-2004, 09:41 AM
Finally!!!.........I makin it to this sweat.....work done for now :D :D

Legz.Dvydid
11-06-2004, 02:34 PM
stuepssssssssssssssssssss :roll:

11-06-2004, 05:46 PM
well yes

events seems to have changed .. apparently game boyz will be makin an appearance this evening as well !!

they wont be stay for sweat though ... maybe :wink:

sid and jinx here now ... gonna run some source now :)

11-06-2004, 08:38 PM
Well the infamous Menace just arrived,his chiren too.Seeing daywalker in action have me givin second thoughts about the potential of G-Unit.But then again eX1 have shown some good stuff too.I'm anxious for this night to play off may d best clan win :wink: eX1 ALL D WAY

11-07-2004, 11:25 AM
well yes

the sweat report for this sweat gonna be rel kix

fellas sweat was rel decent
i'll leave the details for the report

but to make a long story short ... our pedigree shined last nite

:twisted:

well done eX1 , only bigger things await

11-07-2004, 04:55 PM

Liar Liar AVATAR on FIRE

YorKe
11-08-2004, 12:10 PM

Liar Liar AVATAR on FIRE

Sorry there para........went divali nagar and came back around 2am.....was real beat......DAMMIT!! I gettin fed up of missin sweat :evil: :cry:

11-08-2004, 04:35 PM
mann, i was in de nagar too, came to sweat rite after !

was late, but still get to take in the eX1 Gunit action

wyorkehb :lol:

11-08-2004, 05:18 PM
Rum where yuh sweat report with de quotes??? Yuh real stickin man!

StaticxXx
11-09-2004, 12:33 PM
Para i think next time i bringing my system i bringing it in a day advance..

fedup with this shit bout transport.

11-09-2004, 12:51 PM
Rum where yuh sweat report with de quotes??? Yuh real stickin man!

dred ah loss de page !!!

ah go find it sooner or later doh