View Full Version : diablo 2 x
03-27-2005, 06:04 PM
does n e 1 play diablo2 lord of destructiomn???????????? i still do (nor that n e 1 cares tho )but seriously im addicted to it u guys shoould try it out ....
Originally posted by nazi_rat@Mar 27 2005, 06:04 PM
does n e 1 play diablo2 lord of destructiomn???????????? i still do (nor that n e 1 cares tho )but seriously im addicted to it u guys shoould try it out ....
yup LOD was really addictive when i used to play it. the tileset was just amazing...
NE way nazi, ppl playin WoW NoW. I hear it's a lot more impressive than D2LOD.
03-29-2005, 01:16 AM
heh heh
yea this game was good
but ... WC and WoW in its mc
Diablo has as huge following still on bnet though ,alot of people still play that online
03-29-2005, 10:12 AM
yes but wow u gotta play and must have a decent pc + dsl. but for a game reales in 2002 it still vry addictive , (my opinion) u guys should try coming back on bnet and play.
03-29-2005, 11:09 AM
I used to real sweat that back in the days!! Not on bnet though but on lan vs others. I think the real flick is wow and lineage these days. I know you lacking the resources nazi but Wow Can be seen as the evolution of Diablo.. I really wonder if there will be a diablo3 now..
03-29-2005, 12:09 PM
i hope :) but i doubt , the story is basically wrapped up now.
Man I still have my original saves in that game but is when i hear how hard it is to get some of the mc Uniques in that game even with Cubing and Topazzing, I kinda put it down.
03-30-2005, 12:04 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx+Mar 29 2005, 11:09 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Paradoxxx @ Mar 29 2005, 11:09 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>I used to real sweat that back in the days!! Not on bnet though but on lan vs others. I think the real flick is wow and lineage these days. I know you lacking the resources nazi but Wow Can be seen as the evolution of Diablo.. I really wonder if there will be a diablo3 now..
yuh ever saw guild wars doh ?
was watchin pinkie sweat that a nite in java ... to be honest it look real hot
<!--QuoteBegin-eks@Mar 29 2005, 05:24 PM
Man I still have my original saves in that game but is when i hear how hard it is to get some of the mc Uniques in that game even with Cubing and Topazzing, I kinda put it down.
ent @ still have saves !!!
i had many a mule ^_^
03-30-2005, 01:03 PM
yeah rumbo Guild Wars awesome eh,but wow a bit more refined and has wayyy faster servers !!
Man with D2-I had some pretty ass items there man, but if you actually redup some of the FAQS they have for it, the items some men find..oh GEED...nastiness to craw :/
Is a nice game to sweat at times eh, but if you end up with them cheese men online, yuh will get yuh ass beat badly.
04-01-2005, 08:59 AM
Is a nice game to sweat at times eh, but if you end up with them cheese men online, yuh will get yuh ass beat badly.
??????what the hell u talking out cheessseeeee?????