View Full Version : CLAN FOR COD!
03-27-2005, 05:40 PM
lewe start a clan for cod ... and have tourneys and stuff (screw them fellas who dun like it) n e body in???????/
03-27-2005, 05:45 PM
how bout posting this in the clan center part of the forums?
and when yuh want 2 make a clan yuh dont jus blirt it out like tha
talk 2 members individually etc etc
boy u lucky i not a mod oui
03-27-2005, 05:54 PM
dread i ditn ask it out for u to come and criticize me like that jus answer the question.and i read a post by u earlier how u saw me plying cod and i aint that good (leme guess u spoke to karyu dint u ) btw i have challenged karyu to a 1 on 1 .he strted off , i killed him 3 in a row then he leaves and says he dsnt want to waste his time .and thren ia sked him aanother time and he say i's to much shit for him . wtf is his problem.
03-27-2005, 06:00 PM
no son ive seen u play, and played against u already....i not so hot up cause i now start 2p lay d game etc etc, but for somebody who say dey win internation tournament etc etc , yuh eh 2 hot son
ARCH_ANGEL
03-28-2005, 10:39 AM
Honestly Nazi Rat ,, Forming a clan to play a particular game is a good idea only if the game popular . So i suggest you get a group of men and keep practicing until they game get solid among the players and stuff
03-28-2005, 12:08 PM
NAZI_RAT! I AM ANSWEREING THE CALL....I AM ANSWERING THE CALL OF DUTY!!! U NEEDD ME TO PLAY COD AS A TOURNEY THEN I AM HERE!!! CHALLANGE IS WHAT I CRAVE FOR COMMRADS!! COME BEAT ME AND NAZI_RAT IN COD IF U DO THEN U HADA BE REL GGGO DEN !!!
IVE ANSWERED THE CALL NOW WE ALL SHOULD ANSWER CAUSE OUR COUNTRY NEEEDDS US!!!
03-28-2005, 11:15 PM
hoss allyuh men need to take it down 5 notches and ||yourselves||
why such a hype over cod,allyuh shitty anyways
03-28-2005, 11:20 PM
first of all....
both of you are n00bs and should really learn how to play the game b4 talkin
COD IS SHIT
we only play it 4 a challenge against vga..... which will never happen
y'all need to
()
COD is not the only thing in the world........
SO
in conclusion i would like to say.......
[B]GET A MC LIFE!!!!!!!!!
03-29-2005, 10:24 AM
what eva u say sonny boy
ARCH_ANGEL
03-29-2005, 10:49 AM
This thread starting to annoy me dread lol... Karyu COD is not shit its actually respected at the international gaming level hush yuh yuh mouth and do some research before yuh talk.. IF you dont like a game thats cool dont be close minded that rather G@tty and as for nazi rat and the other one we know allyuh like the game stop posting during the second week of june we go organise a lil cod sweat practice up i go try to promise you a cut arse
03-29-2005, 08:30 PM
^^^^^^^^^^^^
ok arch angel here de scene
yes COD is a good game lots of work has been put into the game to make it totally realistic
BUT the fact remain that COD cannot be played in java because it just is a waste compared to SOURCE pple enjoy the SOURCE much more than they enjoy the COD
p.s Nazi_Rat you is rel shit in COD just let us play that damn game fuh a little while and you go see
Killa right you really not as hot as you "pose" yourself to be
03-30-2005, 03:22 AM
CoD isnt a waste atal (even compaired to source). But i fine ppl now gettin a little to hyper about it :s .
03-30-2005, 01:30 PM
Killa right you really not as hot as you "pose" yourself to be
pheonix i know what i hot in and what i not hot up in....but rat is balls in cod :P
joking
jus trying 2 get dem fellas 2 tone down a lil bit das all
03-30-2005, 02:41 PM
aye killa!! i wasnt directing that at you boiii doh get tie up :(
i said "Killa right,,,,you(Nazi_Rat) not as hot as you(Nazi_Rat) 'pose' yourself to be" meaning when you tell Nazi that he shitty you're correct i was'nt saying you is shit you kool!!
03-30-2005, 07:14 PM
Pablo, wat u say actually make sense. is wat de gamers in jave prefer to play and is mostely which game has the most ppl in it.
Every gameing day in java u would have ypour CCS ppl and YOUR COD ppl but u will never have only COD players and ONLY CCS players on the same day. Is up to the gamer and wat he want to play but if u have a CCS clan VS a COD clan den we would see how things work out(WEIRD :huh: ).
again bless u confuse ureself and the rest of us
right now
we are focusing on a challenge set out to us by the VGA men in COD and CS SOURCE
so guys train up
i have no set team
but a team will play them ...
meeka
06-29-2005, 07:04 PM
karyu take ur time cod IS NOT SHIT. jus cause u cant play or not interested dont mean it is shit . try ur very best before i start on ur mc case.