03-27-2005, 04:36 PM
well fellas i was talking 2 bourbon_sensei(G@TT) earlier 2day about fifa and d man claimed that he real hot in fifa etc etc
so i tell him come down java a day and it go ha men dey 2 play yuh
he say aight no scene
so jus giving yall d heads up, it will most likely be on a sunday, i told him 2 tell me in advance so i will be able 2 inform the respective "hotmen" in fifa(pimp,visor, and i go think bout telling rum :P)
so keep practicing fellas and get ready for the battle...
the 1st door 2 gaming with G@TT ppl will be opened and it will be done as i said without d assistance of nijellian bellamus :nono:
:banana:
so i tell him come down java a day and it go ha men dey 2 play yuh
he say aight no scene
so jus giving yall d heads up, it will most likely be on a sunday, i told him 2 tell me in advance so i will be able 2 inform the respective "hotmen" in fifa(pimp,visor, and i go think bout telling rum :P)
so keep practicing fellas and get ready for the battle...
the 1st door 2 gaming with G@TT ppl will be opened and it will be done as i said without d assistance of nijellian bellamus :nono:
:banana: