View Full Version : Fifa challenge among Java's "Big Guns"
03-27-2005, 04:37 AM
a personal challenge was started between pimp and visor
a challenge to the first players to reach 30 wins .. ( funny thing is, as i posting this i realise i have no idea what we playin for ... probably some "Supreme Being" shit again ... )
i heard of the challenge and decided to jump in ofcourse !!
red prince later jumped in as well ( but he under some presha ... )
*as at the end of sweat on saturday/sunday the 26/27 march , the scores were as follows
Rum - 28
Pimp - 23
VISOR - 21
Red Prince - 3
this should be interesting ... :banana: :D ^_^
*note - updated my score, played prince a couple more games
*note - i got 2 more wins, pimps got one extra
*note - scores updated as at april 6th 2005
03-27-2005, 12:45 PM
Supreme Visor!!
Where killa / loki in that?
"big guns" lol
How exactly you all running that? who do you all play to get a win? Would it get stale if you all are playing the same ppl over and over.
03-27-2005, 01:17 PM
nah well we been playin each other over and over for some time now
neva gets stale
basically we playin anyone "in the challenge"
ie, if i play casper, it wont count
i have to play visor pimp or red prince to get a win and vice versa
PS - supreme visor my mc, i play him 9 times already in the challenge, record 6 - 3 :) , he racking up wins on pimp and prince lol
03-27-2005, 04:20 PM
2 be honest para i eh think i ha d time for dat nah
plus i dont be in java as much as d rest of them
plus exams coming up so i go be in java even less dan b4...know how it is hadda study hard
03-27-2005, 07:40 PM
making excuses if for n00blings killa
[killa]
03-31-2005, 01:54 AM
updated the score, see above
jus need 12 more ... where yhip
03-31-2005, 02:19 PM
Amazing, rum on top and rum in java even less that visor/pimp/rp
04-03-2005, 04:39 PM
them mcs comin for meh dred !!!!
Visor come with a new wing strat that was givin meh REAL presha
had meh hot for a couple games, but ah get accustome and counter he mc !
then this nex mc, Pimp come with some new formation, then went all g@y and start usin meh own team against meh :(
still beat him eventually doh .. but they gettin more difficult
5 for me more fellas ...
*Note : Scores updated once again
04-03-2005, 11:23 PM
allyuh cuda wait till i come back i wuda make some money
04-03-2005, 11:27 PM
how u makin money ?
the last ting i would do is play for money vs visor or pimp lol
win or loss i gettin nutten lol
04-03-2005, 11:48 PM
no i winnin money on side bets
i never lose
i cud always predict scores etc
04-07-2005, 07:07 AM
updated the scores again
AH GONNA TAKE THIS ONE MCS !!
but pimp and them say they not playin me again ... sp i stuck on 28
sigh ..
04-07-2005, 10:16 AM
play prince ;)
I cyah believe they pulling that one.
Boycott the belly.
04-07-2005, 01:36 PM
haha i cuda guess dat dat wuda happen
04-07-2005, 05:11 PM
yea i actually told them men from the first day that would have happened
right now visor kinda pissed that he not on top ,
actually he pissed cause he at the "bottom"
last nite he was thinkin up some new strats for us, but he couldn't come up with anything new ... so i played him and beat him again lol
what i was actually thinkin about doin is talkin to the guys to change up the format a bit
we could probably take the first two guys to hit 30, and play a finals between them
04-11-2005, 01:37 AM
i forgot to update this thread yes
i hit 30 a couple days ago..actually im on about 32
pimp requested that me and him do a "finals" , first player to 10 wins ...
i find it sounds like a bit much ... i was thinking best of 3 or sumtin ;)
i'll have to think about it
04-12-2005, 07:06 PM
well i see pimp get beat 4 times ( once he claiming rum cheat) from rum 2day
so i would have 2 say for d while that rum is the illest....
jus wait till my exams and thing finish son
05-09-2005, 09:13 PM
i woulda like to be in that fifa ladder, buh iza man not a fequent java man so yea. Doh worry all that gwan change after exams.
meeka
06-29-2005, 07:12 PM
yeah but it have no java hot men in fifa. allyuh know that.is only on man . ULTRA. and dont second guess it at all.
chickennbeer
07-28-2005, 03:08 AM
ah yes de new hot man in fifa is here....oh ultramite.........where are u????/
07-28-2005, 08:29 AM
i'm still the illess son ...
and yea .. WHERE ULTA IN TRUTE !!!???
07-28-2005, 09:47 AM
LOL @ rum is still d illest
no comment dey nah
i see chicken playing good and thing nowadays, beating man like visor 9-1, beating pimp beating rum good job
but the score between me n chicken is still 2-1 in my favour :D
time for me 2 start 2 play some more fifa oui
07-29-2005, 05:47 PM
hmmmmm not me and rum nah but killa he he remember ourlast game well i'm challenge u best out of three and u could use game pad mabye if i'm lucky and beat u i'll try rum ** nibble's finger**
Annonymous
08-04-2005, 06:51 PM
allyuh have aids i schooling pimp with muh new liverpool and no i aint abandon juve i juss using liverpool a lil.rum i comin fuh yuh with d liverpool biatch.wat yuh gon do son!?!?!
08-05-2005, 12:13 AM
uhhhhhhhhhh i real not in the country 2 so like yea, dat does happen. Doh worry i would resume meh corning when i come back