View Full Version : Some work i did...

b@st@rd
03-26-2005, 09:18 PM
Yeah i'm not really good, just avarage, but i figured what the heck. These are mostly requests i've done on nm and a few others, including some of my first works.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/sig3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/TEMARISIGPROEF.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/final1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/finalberserk.png

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/kobsig.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/paypalorangecurly.jpg
^ circulates in a roting script on NM homepage

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/emusigBORDER.jpg
^ Is crap but just for fun...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/onegai2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/halflifevariant.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/stocklesspurple.jpg

b@st@rd
03-26-2005, 09:19 PM
Aaaaaaand since half links weren't working i apologize for teh double post but here's the rest:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/perv2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/surfsig.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/brightness.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v412/rveembergen/wtfcolors.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v653/rvaneembergen/shattereddreams.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v653/rvaneembergen/iced.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v653/rvaneembergen/torture2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v653/rvaneembergen/bluecutie2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v653/rvaneembergen/pr0n.jpg

03-27-2005, 12:07 AM
ploy @ the second post

good work man:)

03-27-2005, 02:52 AM
Man those are some good sigs!!
How long have you been doing them?

b@st@rd
03-27-2005, 06:22 AM
Thank sguys... Errmm how long... let's see.. The new nm pages are up since last september.. Then i saw all the 1337's... :P I guess i started december last year.. So i've got a long way to go. Luckily our members on nm have written excellent tuts, and good-tutorials.com is also a good place to check once in a while.

Once you start to practice a bit more seriously, it isn't that hard to do. keywords are layers, color balance and brushes. All depends on good brushes.

03-27-2005, 12:43 PM
Where do you source your brushes? Im assuming you can add brushes into PS

03-27-2005, 12:51 PM
bastard whoever you
you rel dredd with them sigs boi wheyyyyyyy
they looking really sweet
i like the "razor" "torture" "ice" ones
good work

Fury
03-27-2005, 12:58 PM
they look real dread hoss!!!!!!!!!!

the iced and the shattered dreams ones are my fav !!!!

ARCH_ANGEL
03-27-2005, 02:37 PM
Are you angry bastard by chance lol.. If you are your skills has really grown

03-27-2005, 07:01 PM
nah not angry bastard

just bastard
and fren and fellow super mod of mine on narutomania.com :)

introduced him to this site cuz he was curious abt java
so gave him a little view of java scenes :)

03-29-2005, 08:16 PM
haha @ view of java and java scenes,yeah bastard dem damn sigs madd dred !!!!