View Full Version : Unexpected COD challenge !

03-26-2005, 02:41 AM

leh me give alyuh de story ->>

this new girl came to work in our departments recently
i had the "honor" of training her for a few days, during which time i found out that her bf "LANs" with his buddies

instantly i thought she was talkin about someone i knew from another gaming org or maybe even someone from gamers self

but from my conversations with him, it seems that he and his buddies were neva part of any gaming organisations locally and have been holdin private sweats for some time now ... !!

i informed him about trinigamers and told him that we hold sweats regular and it would be great if he joined us ..

ofcourse .. he and his team issued a challenge to us in UT2004 and COD ^_^
his gf tells me he's REAL good ( yea she would say the eh ? lol )

now fellas ... i aint know how good they are
but i real big alyuh up, so we cyah dissapoint !!

he might be passin this easter weekend to check out the place and might bring his buddies to sweat some time soon

hope alyuh sharpening those COD skills .. :P

chineee
03-26-2005, 11:40 AM
all your base are belong to me!

03-26-2005, 11:43 AM

chinee ah hear they was comin for alyuh too but couldnt find the place or it was closed on that day or sumtin

they went up euro too, but that was after it closed down
they lookin for a challenge bad bad

03-29-2005, 03:54 PM
buh rum u telling me abt this a while now
but i ent see no one as yet :S

03-30-2005, 12:07 AM
ent

real stickin on my and thier side

but they having one of thier private sweat tomm

i might make a appearance, do some PR shit

soon fella, loki u talkin like u ready for them :P

04-13-2005, 08:31 PM
COD COD ???/WHERE??????????//i sharpened on my cod skills :D

04-19-2005, 05:12 PM
heh , i stickin to bring them men up to check out the place
but new java will definitely see them

04-19-2005, 05:48 PM
Hrm, sounds interesting. If they sticking for a weekend sweat-yeah, I could take a peek in dat. If during the week: nah. Work bussin :(

04-19-2005, 05:50 PM
alyuh cod men, we might have a missions for alyuh nex week ...

a lil cod tourney to go raid

we'll keep alyuh posted ^_^

05-18-2005, 10:01 PM
eveyr 1 real good when they sweating with they padners.

05-18-2005, 11:20 PM
Humm I wonder who dese fellas is boy??? I go play in d CoD sweat if allyuh EVER pull it off.But I looking forward to d UT2K4 a bit more.

05-19-2005, 03:46 PM
well i go see if i could pull the bomb side from west side to rip up d scene, it have money? cuz, not to sound greedy but men lookin to make back money they spending in transport, and how big a side they have? so i could trim my squad to suit

05-20-2005, 08:55 AM
im like codddd....i
need
a
good
challenege....... (not in deathmatch but in team deathmatch )
when is these aliens gona come and relieve my stress.....

05-20-2005, 10:54 AM
Rat, challenge deadeyes and dem, he go rounds up a squad to give alyhu a REAL good challenge

05-20-2005, 04:24 PM
rum still sticking with the crew

05-21-2005, 02:39 AM
always sticking when it comes down to cod but for source noooooooooooooo.i keep playing the same fellas ova and ova and i feel shitty cuz me and bless always ripping man apart in 2v2's and stuff (take note not deathmacth),dem fellas jus walking into we shots .COME GET SOEM REAL GUYS HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i feel so lame killing dem "uncodpeoples"