View Full Version : TV's IN JAVA!!
11-01-2004, 08:53 PM
if i recal i remember one Pa* saying that java woulda been getting tv's soon
up 2 dis date...still no tv :(
ontop of that, just last week i heard V* telling M* dat dey should get some tvs up in java
and M*'s reply was, nah let dem go in sip if dey want 2 use tv
P* was ur response 2 this??
11-01-2004, 09:45 PM
It doh have space in java for tvs...
not with the current layout anyway.
11-02-2004, 09:46 PM
on the contraire pweff if the layout is a lil bit altered u can maximise the space and have tvs etc,...next time im there ill show you
11-02-2004, 11:08 PM
Big man like you cyah follow a lil simple english?
"...not with the current layout anyway" means (duh) that the present layout needs to be altered IF tvs gonna make a showing.
:roll:
11-03-2004, 11:42 AM
The original plan got 'set back' the guy wanted to do it in january instead.
We had a small discussion with some console men and we are trying to figure out an economical way, to provide use of the TV to customers while the console guys arnt there.
11-03-2004, 07:59 PM
para u cud have de consoles connect to de net and use ps2 online xbl etc.
this would be a perfect way to develop console clans etc. and play against international players....
well the tv cud always be used to watch anime etc.
jes have it runnin in de back
das all