View Full Version : StarCraft
jamal
03-24-2005, 10:30 PM
you cannot win i am the best so just challenge so i can up my wins noob
03-25-2005, 11:46 AM
to be honest i dont think anybody plays sc again
i have 2 padnas who could probably still play, ninja and ultramite... ultramite jus like me uber busy with a's coming up and well i eh know how good ninja is now seeing tha nobody doh really play it again
u does be in java or somethign so??
jamal
03-26-2005, 02:50 AM
well horse i doh do no java bizness but i rock starcraft cuz is like i rel hott
03-26-2005, 11:34 AM
All of us come from a strong SC background, but with the release of Warcraft III we all moved on.
Tried WarIII?
03-26-2005, 12:05 PM
lol @ u real hott
have a couple men who might be interested in sweatin yuh mc
i'll see if i can get 3D and death to hit yuh a challenge
03-27-2005, 05:48 PM
starcraft is a dread game boyyyyyyyyyyyy...........i for dat cyhallenge and i cud care less bout if wc3 come out , sc is jus naturally a decent game.
03-27-2005, 05:50 PM
but rat u is balls in sc ive seen u try 2 play it in java....come on now lets get serious :P
03-27-2005, 06:00 PM
what the hell is wrong with u .....u say is ballz in cod and now sc .....?????dread......u bias or what......u always c me plying something and everyday i ask for a challenge in cod tho and y dun u come in .....
03-27-2005, 06:04 PM
maybe cause :
1) i doh ha no money 2 buy time
2) i not good in cod but have seen talented ppl and know my potential and could probably train and pwn yuh
3) i rather spend time playing source
4) i rather spend time talking 2 girl
5) i rather spend time talking shit and laughing at men like ras :lol:
03-28-2005, 09:08 AM
Originally posted by jamal@Mar 24 2005, 10:30 PM
you cannot win i am the best so just challenge so i can up my wins noob
all dis talk you want one sweet cut ass dred yuh big vain idiot
if craft was still up in java i wudda nail yuh asss tuh java door
p.s nazi_rat is utter shit in everything --------------->i like messing you up boi heeheeeee